We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Place to stay in Wroclaw”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
aksoyu
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Place to stay in Wroclaw”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Excellent room with great location, very close to buzzing part of Wroclaw.The owner was very friendly, helpful with everything. Modern room and very clean. I would recommend everyone to stay in this CityApart.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael_B...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very central and comfortable place”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

+ spacious
+ very central and accessible
+ very responsive, helpful and friendly host
+ fully equipped kitchen
+ clean
+ quiet

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevinox
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment within Market Square”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Ignore the stairway to the apartment and this is perfect .Step outside and you have no choice but to see the square as it is in the very centre with eateries galore and wonderful buildings surrounding you.
A well modernised apartment with good shower and washing machine and if you want a quiet night in then it is comfortable, we didn't hear much noise, even when Poland lost in the Euros where people were crowded around watching the game on TV.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: Stairway (not owners fault)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pascual2c...
Wolfsburg, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome rental... Highly recommended!!!”
Reviewed December 27, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I'll keep it very short because the location of the property is unmatched. Right in the heart of the city of Wroclaw, the vibe at the Christmas market (just a couple foot steps away) that weekend was priceless. We enjoyed the weekend.

For the property, don't be disappointed as soon as you step in the building (staircase), the apartment is on another level, renovated with new furniture and all. It's a whole new breath of fresh air in the apartment, and the service is just phone away, ready to instantly assist if needed (upon arrival, during stay and prior to departure). We couldn't complain the least. Long story short, great apartment at a great location for anyone new to the city. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and apartment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HaJoKo
Kevelaer, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2016
I believe this review is biased, and I am shocked to see such a review. I do everything I can for my guests to make them happy during their stay. Everything is clear in the photos and every detail is written in the house rules. I did not have such a bad interaction with my guests during their stay. They asked for additional kitchen equipment, which is actually not provided in the apartment, They were not really communicative in foreign language, I opened them my tablet and ask them to show me pictures of the things they would need on google. They showed me a simple coffee filter paper and said it is enough for them, I went and brought them coffee machine. I left many sampoos and toilet papes in the apartment, which I always do, so my guests won't have to buy themselves. The apartment is exactly in the photos and even in their review they refer to the photos, which is a proof that the photos are accurate. Well in this case, I ask them if they did not look at the photos and check the listing for house rules, and the shoe policy which is written in the house rules. They rented my property and my property is not accessible with the shoes, becuase my floor is wooden. In the house rules it is written "SHOES OFF" What is the sense of complaining about not being able to get into the apartment with the shoes?

There is also a check-in/out time written in the listing, they sent us emails and requested early check-in and I kindly told them that I will provide them with early check-in, in case the apartment can be prepared early. This property is constantly rented in few platforms. There is a check-out/in time and between is the time for house keeping. They checked in at 15:00 and it is 15:00 written in the listing as check-in time. I wrote them the address not 20mins ago but 38mins ago. I still have their messages. The street name is written already in the listing title, and the address is visible on the website once the apartment is booked. I did not tell them which number the flat is, untill 14:22, the time the apartment was ready for their check-in because they wanted to check in early or leave their luggage earlier at least, they asked for it before.

The apartment is located in the historic old town of Wroclaw city of Poland, the buildings are under protection, it is a cultural heritage, nobody can even bang a nail into the wall without permission from the municipality. There is no elevator in any of the buildings in old town unless it is/was government facility. It is their fault to consider an old city would be as new and modern as their new modern hometown.

The last thing about the TV was not about the TV, it was about the broadcast, which I have no control over. The building is also another issue that I have no control over. But inside my apartment it is all clean and new.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing