We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fajne miejsce, pysznie i zdrowo”

Wloszczyzna Healthy Food Restaurant
Ranked #128 of 1,170 Restaurants in Wroclaw
Price range: $3 - $18
Description: We are inspired by mediterranean and regional cuisine. We offer our guests savoury meats, homemade pasta, pizza and amazing salads. All dishes are based on locall healthy foods and prepared always fresh.
Restaurant details
Description: We are inspired by mediterranean and regional cuisine. We offer our guests savoury meats, homemade pasta, pizza and amazing salads. All dishes are based on locall healthy foods and prepared always fresh.
Reviewed February 7, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 130 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mbator, Manager at Wloszczyzna Healthy Food Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wloszczyzna Healthy Food Restaurant also viewed

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Wloszczyzna Healthy Food Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.