We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trochę zawiedzeni.”

Restaurant Wroclawska
Get food delivered
Ranked #21 of 1,167 Restaurants in Wroclaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $17
Description: The Wrocławska restaurant serves regional and regional products. We are inspired by the kitchen of pre-war Wroclaw. We're recreating old dishes. We particularly recommend the pork chop - Wroclawska, Silesian Heaven, Hekele or dumplings in three flavors. Of course, beer, wine or vodka from Wroclaw too. If you want to feel the taste of Wroclaw, come and visit us.
Restaurant details
Description: The Wrocławska restaurant serves regional and regional products. We are inspired by the kitchen of pre-war Wroclaw. We're recreating old dishes. We particularly recommend the pork chop - Wroclawska, Silesian Heaven, Hekele or dumplings in three flavors. Of course, beer, wine or vodka from Wroclaw too. If you want to feel the taste of Wroclaw, come and visit us.
Reviewed September 19, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
576jacekb, Owner at Restaurant Wroclawska, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (304)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 127 of 304 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explore825696, Właściciel at Restaurant Wroclawska, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Wroclawska also viewed

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Restaurant Wroclawska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.