We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great visit.”
Review of Armine Restauracja

Armine Restauracja
Ranked #341 of 1,074 Restaurants in Wroclaw
Cuisines: Armenian, Middle Eastern
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile

Along Ul Boguslawskiego there are an extraordinary amount of pubs, bars and restaurants and Armine Restauracja is one superb restaurant and bar we always make a point of visiting.
This is a superb cosy looking restaurant, great decor and furnishings including a cool looking serving bar and plenty of seating options spread throughout this place both inside and outside looking out onto the busy and bustling street Armine Restauracja is found on.
We were here on a Friday night, this place was busy with a great atmosphere, greeted warmly by a very pleasant member of staff who served us a beer each, these were served iced cold and sparkling, we took our beers outside were we just chilled out ( literally) and enjoyed our beers while watching the world go by.
My beer was outstandingly tasty, the beers served here are always spot on and so are the meals which on this occasion we passed on but we have ate here on numerous occasions over the years and the meals are just superb.
We really enjoyed our beers in here and although we only stayed for the one beer each before we moved on as on every other visit to here we had a great time.
Armine Restauracja is easy to locate on Ul Boguslawskiego which is a street packed with pubs and bars.
A great restaurant and bar, well worth checking out if your in the area.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 293neilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 64 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

No doubt about it this is An Armenian/MiddleEastern gem. Your food will be fresh and tasty. On both of my visits I let my server recommend what I had to eat. Both visits left me delighted with the choices. Prices are reasonable, food is delicious, location is a quirky strip of restaurants under the rail road tracks. Loved it. Beware the his is not fancy and service is limited. On this visit I went to the counter, discussed my choices with the bartender, paid for the meal and wine.... and they served it to me, outside on the patio. Service was efficient, food was hot!

I’m here on business and don’t get to eat here often but when I do visit Wroclaw, I look forward to eating here

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JazzFan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We went there because the need xxx for recommendation was fully booked. And we where not disappointed. I never tried Armenian food before and it wad fantastic! A very friendly waitress, not speaking any English but thanks to my Polish friend I was served perfectly. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Gerhard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

We went here25/11/2017 at circa 20:00. Service was slow, after ordering starter and mains the mains arrived! My husband brought it the attention of the waitress who returned a few minutes later with the starter. Quality of food was at best well below acceptable! After a great few meals in Wroclaw this really was the worst by anybody's standards. There are great places locally at immensely better quality and value. It surprised us that it had good ratings and we left to never return

Date of visit: November 2017
2  Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

My Fiancée and I are coming here regularly, because the food is great - especially the shashliks which are grilled right in front of you on an open grill. I strongly recommend trying the red beans with nuts as well. I like to drink the pomme grenade juice and my Fiancée enjoys the apricot wine very much.
The service is extremely nice and you can even talk to them about Armenia and Ormian traditions.
Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank micha_k783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Armine Restauracja also viewed

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Armine Restauracja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing