We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$71
View deal
Expedia.com
$75
View deal
Trip.com
$65
View deal
Hotels.com$75
Priceline$75
getaroom.com$108
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveler rating
370
196
51
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
370
196
51
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town great hotel recommend this hotel excellent location good size hotel restaurant fresh fruit underground parking very pleasant stay modern hotel main square few steps city natalia poland polish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 632 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2014

An excellent hotel with a friendly staff well located just between the main square (rynek) and a trendy restaurant district. Ideal location. The rooms were well appointed and clean, the restaurant served a decent breakfast. All in all a good experience.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnieszka K, Kierownik sprzedaży at Europeum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your positive feedback about location, staff, breakfast and cleanliness of the room. It is very important for us that our guests feel comfortable and taken care of.

We are glad that we meet your expectations, and we look forward to welcome you again in the future!

With best regards,
Hotel Europeum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

The location is the best thing about this hotel. Breakfast is ordinary very basic. Hotel is clean. My advice to all of you, is that if you book the room and have the price in euro or dollars don't you ever think that this is exactly what you will pay, prepare your self to pay in PLN or at least 5% extra over what you think the price is if you want to pay with other currency

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Majdi31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnieszka K, Kierownik sprzedaży at Europeum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your positive feedback about location and cleanliness.

We are really sorry that our breakfast did not met exactly with your expectations, and there was a confusion with currency rate. We are more than happy to accept payments in polish złoty on cards. Just please remember to mention this wish before the payment is processed.

We are glad that overall we meet your expectations, and we look forward to welcome you again in the future!

With best regards,
Hotel Europeum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

The hotel is situated just 2 min walk from the main square. During my stay the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite big, I stayed in one which faces the back of the hotel so it was quiet. Finally the breakfast was amazing, the sausage with onion made my day everyday :)

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Remington2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnieszka K, Kierownik sprzedaży at Europeum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your positive feedback about our location, rooms, staff and breakfast. It is very important for us that our guests feel comfortable and taken care of.

We are glad that we met your expectations, and we look forward to welcome you again in the future!

With best regards,
Hotel Europeum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Highly recommend this hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly, room was exceptionally clean the only downside was the cooked breakfast was on the cool side.
Hotel is situated perfectly from the main attractions and the main square is only a few minutes walk.

Room tip: Ask for a room over looking the court yard as the main road is quite busy
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Margo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnieszka K, Kierownik sprzedaży at Europeum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your positive feedback about cleanliness of the room and location. It is very important for us that our guests feel comfortable and taken care of.

We are really sorry that our breakfast did not meet with your expectations, however we hope that during your next stay everything will be flawless.

We are glad that overall we meet your expectations, and we look forward to welcome you again in the future!

With best regards,
Hotel Europeum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

I appreciated my stay at the Europeum hotel. It is located a few minutes from the main square and on the edge of the old Jewish quarter, which is now quite hip and bohemian with nice cafes, pubs and restaurants. I requested a quiet room and that's exactly what it was. And comfortable too. I slept well and that's important in a hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly, arranging a taxi from and to the airport. The breakfasts were ample with a varied buffet and nice coffee. I also ate in the hotel restaurant one evening and the food was delicious. I also enjoyed using the sauna, which was free of charge and private! All in all, an excellent hotel with a good price/quality ratio.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank churroger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agnieszka K, Kierownik sprzedaży at Europeum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts about your stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your positive feedback about our location, room, staff and their customer service, breakfast and restaurant service. It is very important for us that our guests feel comfortable and taken care of.

We are glad that we meet your expectations, and we look forward to welcome you again in the future!

With best regards,
Hotel Europeum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews