We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than most”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Q Hotel Wroclaw, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #17 of 74 Hotels in Wroclaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Brand new hotel as of May 2014; now past the early teething troubles it is very clean, well equipped and good quality for the price.
Rooms are good quality and as you would expect for a new city hotel. Breakfast was very good, wide range on offer and well maintained by the staff.
4 of us arrived at 10.30pm tired and hungry; although the restaurant was meant to be closing, they were only to pleased to stay open for us until well past midnight.
Only points to be aware of - underground car park is VERY tight on space. And there are lots of TV channels from all countries in Europe - but none in English.

Overall, would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Trams run all night, so lower rooms on the front can be noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DobryHotel, Kierownik at Q Hotel Wroclaw, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN PLUS Q Hotel and and writing such positive opinion. Your kind words towards the standard of our services are really precious to us. Thank you also for your all suggestion. We do our best to welcome our guests each day with tasty breakfast dishes, based on fresh products. I hope, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in future. Looking forward to seeing you back in Wroclaw. Kind regards, Katarzyna Gruba Marketing Department Dobry Hotel Chain.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 280 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2014

This is a brand new hotel in Wroclaw, only opened on 1 May 2013.We were among the first guests.
Staff and service are all superb and from reception to restaurant couldn't do enough for you which helped overcome some teething problems like no hot water on 2 mornings, no license through for bar but they gave complimentary beer and wine.
The location is a bit further out from main square than some may like but only a 15 minute walk and tram line right outside door.Trams are very easy to use and you can go any where in city.
We could recommend city tour on golf type buggy,river cruise and Japanese garden at Centennial hall and fountains .

Room Tip: Ask for room on high flor with city view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aileengormley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DobryHotel, Kierownik at Q Hotel Wroclaw, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and writing a review on TripAdvisor. Thank you for all kind words about our stuff. We put much attention to make sure that our staff is helpful on each part of our guests stays. Reading your review, I see that you had a chance to explore the city a little. I hope that you liked it! We are grateful for revealing our assets and giving valuable tips to those who plan to visit Wroclaw. We hope that you will visit us again in near future. You are always very welcome! Kind regards, Katarzyna Gruba Marketing Department Dobry Hotel Chain.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

Very nice and friendly staff. Fresh and clean, modern design, decent prize. Excellent and prompt service. Breakfast was a treat! Nice beds but a little stuff. Location close to the city center.
I will choose this hotel if going here again!

Annie Ahlberg

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Orentexpress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DobryHotel, Kierownik at Q Hotel Wroclaw, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

Thank you very much for visiting BEST WESTERN PLUS Q Hotel and your great recommendation. It is very nice to receive so positive feedback from our first guests. Thank you for kind words towards our interior design, services and breakfasts. It is great to know that our first guests were satisfied with our services. Your recommendation is really precious to us. We look forward to more such great reviews. Hopefully, you will visit us again soon. Maybe, for private trip, just to relax and rest? We warmly invite you again! Kind regards, Katarzyna Gruba Marketing Department Dobry Hotel Chain.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 569damiank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arekmikler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wojciech766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 125michalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.3 mi away
Scandic Wroclaw
Scandic Wroclaw
#11 of 74 in Wroclaw
502 reviews
0.7 mi away
PURO Hotel
PURO Hotel
#4 of 74 in Wroclaw
1,115 reviews
0.9 mi away
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
#19 of 74 in Wroclaw
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#10 of 74 in Wroclaw
880 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Q Hotel Wroclaw, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Q Hotel Wroclaw, BW Premier Collection

Address: Zaolzianska St 2, Wroclaw 53-334, Poland (Formerly Q Hotel Wroclaw, Best Western Premier Collection)
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 74 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range: $60 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Q Hotel Wroclaw, BW Premier Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Q Hotel Wroclaw, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing