We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service, great stay!”
Review of Europejski Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Europejski Hotel
Ranked #25 of 73 Hotels in Wroclaw
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I stay here quite often and as always service is at a very high level. Nice very well located for short business stays - as hotel is close to the train station, to the old town market, good wifi, good so pleasant caffe in the hotel, very clean and generally pleasant. Hotel is situated well to get a good bus/taxi to airport as well. And Wroclaw - what a wonderful city all time alive with great home made beers and amazing Polish food! Love to come back everytime.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Grazyna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emarketing2, Kierownik recepcji at Europejski Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

We're very happy that you like our hotel. Thank you for your kind words and please visit us again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (377)
There are newer reviews for Europejski Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

86 - 92 of 377 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2014

Good hotel, comfortable bed/bath, drinkwater/tea in the room every day. Nice staff. Not very close to old town centre but we managed to reach all important destinations by foot. Little bit noisy because of traffic outside.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yana_Patskevich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emarketing2, Kierownik ds. gości at Europejski Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2014

Thank You for your opinion. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, so visit us again during your next trip to Wroclaw.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

The hotel is situated about a two minute walk from main railway station.
The room was very spacious and clean.The room I had was on 7th floor and at the front and we did not here the traffic.
There is a lift to all floors.
The breakfast is of buffet style and had a good selection and is located on ground floor.
The restaurant served up a good meal and was of good price.
The restaurant and bar do not serve drink after 22-00hrs.
The hotel is in walking distance to a shopping centre and there are restaurants nearby. Parking is nearby but is not owned by the hotel.

Room Tip: air conditioning in rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JIM8950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emarketing2, Kierownik ds. gości at Europejski Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Visit us again during your next trip to Wroclaw.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

I've been there many times - I like the facility location, friendly service. The rooms are clean and nice. Breakfast is maybe not a king meal, but I believe everyone will find something for themselves. The only issue is an elevator, which is very slow.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tomek610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emarketing2, Kierownik sprzedaży at Europejski Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Thank you for your opinion. We offer discounts for our loyal clients, so please visit us again during your next trip to Wroclaw.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel many times. This time I have booked suit room. Not really happy with it. 1. No tv in the sleeping part of the room, wanted watch tv than I had to sit on the armchair,
2. No air conditioning in the sleeping area
3. When I booked the room should be with bath tub was with shower.
Please don't spend money for the suit. Standard room is much better.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PL-Boy28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

We stayed in Europejski one night. The location is very good (taxi to the center costs around 3 EUR). Our room was not to big, but very cosy and clean. The bathroom was also clean and a good size. Great breakfast, good selection of food and drinks. I recomend this hotel. We will come back there for sure.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank userpg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

The hotel is located close to the train station. You have to take a 15-20 minutes walk to get to the city centre and the main square. There are plenty of cafes,bars and restaurants close to the hotel.
We booked a double room without breakfast. When we arrived we got a twin room. I took contact with the reception and we got a new room immediately. Since there was a junior suite available, we even got an updrade without extra costs.The staff was very friendy and check in and check out went quickly.
The junior suite was very spacious with a separate living room. But also the room we got to see before had a nice size. Everything was clean and we had no problems with noises from the street even if the hotel is located on a main street.

We would always get back to this hotel due to his relatively low price, the nice service and the clean rooms.

There is also a 24h parking place available which is guarded.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marika2207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Piast
Hotel Piast
#15 of 73 in Wroclaw
312 reviews
0.3 mi away
Scandic Wroclaw
Scandic Wroclaw
#12 of 73 in Wroclaw
494 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Polonia
Hotel Polonia
#37 of 73 in Wroclaw
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ibis Wroclaw Centrum
Ibis Wroclaw Centrum
#3 of 73 in Wroclaw
300 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#10 of 73 in Wroclaw
872 reviews
2.8 mi away
Boutique Hotel's Wroclaw
Boutique Hotel's Wroclaw
#33 of 73 in Wroclaw
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europejski Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europejski Hotel

Address: ul. Marsz. Jozefa Pilsudskiego 88, Wroclaw 50-017, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 73 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range: $56 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Europejski Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This unusual place located in the very centre of Wrocław offers accommodation in 95 comfortable rooms with large bathrooms, wireless internet and TV. Highly qualified personnel along with beautiful interiors will allow you to get some rest splendidly and feel special. We serve dishes that will delight with taste and finesse of serving in the smart restaurant. Additionally, in our offer Business Zone, we provide exceptionally attractive conditions for people travelling on business. Hotel Europejski is a perfect place for those who value comfort as well as the highest quality of service.The great advantage of the hotel is its perfect location. The Town Square as well as the historic district Ostrów Tumski are near away. In this area we will also find numerous restaurants, unique barrelhouses and lively clubs open till late night hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Europejski Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing