We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel close to dontown and ring-road”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Novotel Wroclaw City
Ranked #22 of 73 Hotels in Wroclaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 17, 2013

New, refurbished rooms are really nice. Hotel close to the ring road and also with easy access to city centre. For me most important is cleanliness and here everything was perfect.
No swimming pool, but if you like jogging, 400m away you have a nice park with lots of possibilities.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank mikelos_pl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (417)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Wroclaw City
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 417 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2013

The rooms are big, nice with very good beds.
Dinner was very tastey and breakfast was rich.
I stayed with my family (14 people) and all were satisfied with the hotel.
The staff are very polite, helpful and gives you pleasent stay.
I recommend on staying there.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ofyoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

The location is good, not far from the city and near to the highway. The rooms, the service, the restaurant are perfect. The price is also very interesting for a Novotel. There you can rest, it's pretty cosy, perfect base for a short or a long stay

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davletouriste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MDR156
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

I have visited this hotel for the second time and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel is newly renovated. Very comfortable, modern rooms and a very nice restaurant encourage you to take advantage of this hotel. Nice and helpful staff! I will go back there for sure!

Room Tip: I recommend new rooms! Very nice!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank poznaniak p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Driving from Berlim; I choice Wroclaw as our first stop on our tour in Poland, and Novotel to sleep for just one night. The hotel is a bit far from the city centre, but if you have a car that won´t be a problem once it's only a 4 or 5 minute driving. The best thing is that the hotel is placed on a nice and quiet residential area, which means a good night sleep.
Rooms are modern and in accordance with the latest ambience and furniture of recent Novotel units. We used the restaurant for dinner and it was a nice choice. The food is affordable and tasty, and the service is very professional and polite. Breakfast was also good and with a very reasonable variety.
Staff was also very nice, efficient and polite.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAVPina61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

15th August, prepaid on a Great Escapes Battlefield tour with the War Research Sociey. The bedrooms were large, airy and roomy. The staff were polite, professional and efficent. It looks was very nice, having been recently upgraded. Just down the road, 5 mins away, there is the Soviet Memorial an imposing place, in a state of disrepair though not surprising.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cornish65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
2.2 mi away
Novotel Wroclaw Centrum
Novotel Wroclaw Centrum
#1 of 73 in Wroclaw
279 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ibis Wroclaw Centrum
Ibis Wroclaw Centrum
#3 of 73 in Wroclaw
300 reviews
4.0 mi away
Boutique Hotel's Wroclaw
Boutique Hotel's Wroclaw
#33 of 73 in Wroclaw
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#10 of 73 in Wroclaw
872 reviews
2.4 mi away
Scandic Wroclaw
Scandic Wroclaw
#12 of 73 in Wroclaw
494 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Wroclaw City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Wroclaw City

Address: ul. Wyscigowa 35, Wroclaw 53-011, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 73 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range: $53 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Novotel Wroclaw City 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Wroclaw is situated 4 km from the centre of Wroclaw and 12 km from Wroclaw Strachowice Airport. For business travellers, we offer the convenience of WiFi internet and five conference rooms. Surrounded by parks and gardens, the hotel is a great location for a family holiday or weekend break with an outdoor playground for your children to enjoy. Our Garden Brasserie restaurant and lobby bar come highly recommended and our terrace is simply perfect in summer. Onsite parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Wroclaw City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Wroclaw
Wroclaw Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing