We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Free Walkative! - Tours Wroclaw
Review Highlights
Very good tour with well educated and commucative guide

Highly recommended tour if you are interested in the melancholic past of wrocław. Guides are very... read more

Reviewed yesterday
flaub2014
,
Frankfurt, Germany
via mobile
Highly recommended free walking tour with Damian

Perfect way to discover and getting an overview of Wroclaw. Damian did a very good job in... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Luudwiig
Read all 1,407 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Wroclaw
from $16.87
More Info
from $112.43
More Info
from $44.97
More Info
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveler rating
1,242
129
20
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,242
129
20
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour jewish tour great tour old town free walking great introduction your bearings interesting facts food tour two hours beautiful city world war ii his knowledge hour tour other cities cathedral island the main square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed the tour very much. Simon was a great guide - interesting, detailed, humorous.
Thank you for the tour and we wish Simon luck in his life
Su and Philip

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SuL511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I took the old town tour that starts at 10 am from the main square. Our guide was Lukas. The group was reasonably large and Lukas made a great job in finding good places where to stop and talking clearly and loudly enough so that everybody could hear. Moreover, he was very knowledgeable about the history of the city and gave us lots of interesting information while keeping us entertained at the same time. I quite enjoyed the tour and can wholeheartedly recommend it.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Raging_Hamster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Adam was awesome! He told us about the history(but not too much that we'd get bored), and kept us interactive on the tour! I highly recommend Adam and his tour of islands and bridges!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Shurbaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent trip around Wroclaw's city center. Matt was a great guide, keeping the trip funny and professional!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Radek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the english Tour with Matt - he is such an amazing guide and was really really funny. The number of people in the group was okay. Matt showed us interesting stuff in the city and told nice and interesting stories. It took about 2 hours and was really fun.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nicole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews