We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
62
115
37
3
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
62
115
37
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute tram ride nice breakfast the hotel staff desk sink zloty bedroom receptionist apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 228 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

On our way to the Poloniny national parc this looked like a perfect place to devide the trip in half... Friendly lady at the desk and a clean and good room. Its all rather new and not spectacular... but it is just good. The restaurant with a small terrace was perfect for a beer although there is not much to look at.... nice dishes on the restaurants menu. Breakfast was ok. Not great and the room has hughe round tables which feels a bit odd when you are just 2
If I travel in that same route again I wouldn’t mind at all staying here again!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank HarTeeuw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

This is an old review from 2016 but I would like to leave some positive feedback.

I came here with friends in May 2016 the hotel is very good value for money and very modern and up to date. It is located just a short tram ride away from town it is also useful to know you can purchase tram tickets in the hotel which is very helpful just as the reception staff. The hotel rooms are very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff are all very welcoming and friendly I would return

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lee_gray91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

Located a 15 minute tram ride from the old town. Large and comfortable hotel. Free parking for cars (anything larger they charge 50 zloty for) with 24hr security. Breakfast was very good. Extensive selection of salads for the non meat eater. Quiet area away from the main road.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank BristolPavs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2018

We stayed in this hotel as a family of 2 adults and a small child. We booked an apartment with a separate living room and a bedroom. The apartment was very spacious - plenty of space for our child to run around and play. The living room was rather well equipped. It had a kitchenette including a small fridge, a sink for dishwashing, a set of dishes (cups, plates, bowls etc), electric cooking stove (without oven), pan, pot and saucepan. There also were bottles of mineral water, tea- and instant coffee bags, sugar which were refilled every day and included in the price. A corner sofa was convertible into a bed which was very convenient.
In the bedroom there was not a lot of furniture - just a bed and a desk with one chair. It is necessary to say that the bed was a bit too small - far from king-size. Not even 180 to 200 cm, I think. Could and should have been bigger because there was enough space in the room for a bigger one.
The cleaning was good but not perfect. The towels were of reasonably good quality.
The bathroom was big, but badly arranged. The shower-cabin was too small and very cheap - the doors were difficult to open and close. The toilet was installed strangely - too close to the wall and a toilet-paper holder fixed on the wall so that you had it right Under your armpit while sitting on the toilet. Very uncomfortable.
Breakfast was very-very rich and tasty. Too good and surprisingly for a hotel of this category (3 stars). Selection of tea, coffee, milk, orange juice, selection of bread, different cheese, eggs cooked in different ways, sausages, flakes and muesli, various seeds, nuts and dry fruits, sweet pastry and so on. Even hot soup!
The receptionists were always at their working place, very helpful and friendly.
The location of the hotel is a plus. It is not in the historical centre, but also not very far from it. You can conveniently get to the centre by tram and it takes only 7 to 10 minutes. The tram stop is just one minute away from the hotel.
In general I would recommend this hotel to everybody who can have good quality and comfort for very reasonable price. I should underline that the apartment rooms are very convenient for longer stays and for stays with small children.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Sobkowiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

I was for a technical issue in Poland:
We had to ckeck urgently a device of a customer-
My flight from Müchen to Wroclav was canceled so I arrived
at 21:30 in Wroclav.
In the meantime we organized with the help of the hotel-staff
the transport of the device from our customer to the hotel and back.
Thank you very much for your help. Great !

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luisalberto879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews