We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wroclaw
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Good Night in Wroclaw - Virgo, Taurus
Ranked #41 of 138 Specialty Lodging in Wroclaw
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Small but nice. Is in center of Wroclaw. staircase do not look nice. But app is okay! We sleep in Virgo app. We stay only 3 days. In room is all you need. Next time we also stay at this app.
We have nice time

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AgaMarcinTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Good Night in Wroclaw - Virgo, Taurus
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 10, 2013

The place was spotlessly clean and a comfortable space for two. The DVD collection was great, so was lovely to relax on the sofa after a long day sight seeing Wroclaw. The internet was free and had good connection. The kitchen was fully equipped, and there was even some food (safe to eat!) left by others who had previously been in the flat. Plenty of great cafes and restaurants close too. Quiet street although only 200 meters from the Rynek. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to feel at home in Wroclaw.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BethanR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Room and position were excellent if you overlook the entry and stairwell on the property. Breakfast not included, free internet and secure (off street but open) parking available.
Hard to get to by car because of one way streets and being 30 metres from the main town square, however the centrality of the location makes it worthwhile.
Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjf000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reisenflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.3 mi away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#10 of 73 in Wroclaw
872 reviews
0.2 mi away
Patio Hotel
Patio Hotel
#26 of 73 in Wroclaw
257 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Apartment Central
Apartment Central
#50 of 138 in Wroclaw
6 reviews
0.2 mi away
Good Night in Wroclaw-Aries
Good Night in Wroclaw-Aries
#24 of 138 in Wroclaw
12 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gold Apartments
Gold Apartments
#29 of 138 in Wroclaw
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Good Night in Wroclaw - Virgo, Taurus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Good Night in Wroclaw - Virgo, Taurus

Address: Ul. Kuznicza 63/64, Wroclaw 50-138, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 138 Specialty Lodging in Wroclaw
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing