We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$83
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$95
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$84
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$74
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Monopol Hotel(Wroclaw)
$125
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$112
$105
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$106
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Europeum Hotel(Wroclaw)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
PURO Hotel(Wroclaw)
$79
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveler rating
50
26
13
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
26
13
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main town squarecoffee makershopping mallunderground garageold townour night staysofa bedperfect locationair conminute walkdishwasherreceptiontvgaleriaelevatorcityspacy
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 101 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2015

Very disappointed. The apartment we were in was clean only on the surface. If you look closely everything was dirty - awful brownish (once cream color) carpets where you would find somebody else's hair on it, dirty windows, dirty lamps with fingerprints and dust on it, dirty coffee maker, sink, fingerprints on kitchen table. The worst were the walls - not renovated in years with lots of stains and scratches on it. And the furniture - cheapest Ikea furniture not replaced in years. What is exlusive about this?? Nothing. This is definitely the worst place I've been in in Breslau. The best is Sofitel, then Mercure and Puro hotels.

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Traveller2777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krzysztof K, Front Office Manager at EXCLUSIVE Apartment Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2015

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your stay at Exclusive Apartments.

We are sorry that we did not fulfilled your expectations regarding the standard of the apartment.

I would like to assure you that Exclusive Apartments is not only the apartments, but also people who try to fulfill all expectations of our guests. Your comments were carefully analyzed and now we have our conclusions.

We would like to encourage you to visit Exclusive Apartments again in order to convince you about the effects of our work on improving the quality.

Best regards,
Sonia Dradrach
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2015

We stayed here with our two young children, and two other families traveled with us and stayed in the same buildilng. Apartments were clean with new furnishings. Free Wifi, close walk to tourist attractions and tram to the zoo. Staff was very helpful calling restaurants, and helped with getting dinner delivered one evening.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccbowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Stayed here for a few nights with friends in Wroclaw. Easy to get to from the airport, a simple bus and walk manoeuvre. We had a 1 bedroom apartment located on the 4th floor, which consisted of a huge lounge/kitchen/diner area, with all cooking facilities, etc. Each apartment appeared to have its own designated local free WiFi, which was very handy. There was also a large shower room, with a washing machine in it, which would have been useful if we were staying longer. It's ideally located for exploring Wroclaw, or jumping on a bus, tram or train elsewhere. You can also get a voucher for a buffet breakfast from reception at a nearly hotel if need be. Rooms were cleaned daily and we even got some complementary water, coffee and Polish Cyder thrown in, which was nice!

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank TheJRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

4 perfect nights here!
you have everything u need to feel like in your own apartments!
Everything clean,nice view on the Shopping mall
We lived in Savanna apartment
Very quiet place,nice view from the room

Room Tip: Higher floors
  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I've stayed here for 8 nights in December with my girlfriend for new years eve.
We always stay in Wroclaw but this time we wanted something else... Our own apartment.
We had some problems in the begin with booking our apartments because there went something wrong with the website.
After some calls the lady that worked at the reception helped us by giving a brand new apartment that wasn't available on the website yet.
She guaranteed it was brand new, very modern and very nice.
And so it was.
The apartments name was 'Merlot' and it was a very beautiful apartment.
Everything was brand new and very clean. The apartment itself was very big for 2 persons.

The location is great. It's between the mall and the old center.
You really couldn't wish for more.
The stores are a 3 min walk and the old city center (Rynek) is a 6-8 min walk.

(I think) every room has his own router. So you have your OWN wireless internet connection with your own password. The internet itself was very fast (speedtest : 20.1 mbps).

In the living room we had a awesome big television, eating table and couch.

The ladies (and gentleman) at the reception are very nice and helpful. You can ask them anything.

The only negative thing was that there was some noise at night.
However, when you live in the center of a big city you can't expect peace and silence.

From now on we are only booking at exclusive apartments when staying in Wroclaw.
I highly recommend this if you plan to stay longer then 3/4 nights in Wroclaw. I hate it when I'm stuck in a hotel without a fridge and when the only possibility is to eat food is to order when you're hungry.

I never give a 5/5 but our stay here with exclusive apartments was just a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: They have great pictures on the website so check out the high quality pictures to get a impression of the type of room that you want. PM me if you want my youtube video of the room I had.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Victor3hunna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews