We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nothing special”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Exclusive Apartments
Ranked #12 of 138 Specialty Lodging in Wroclaw
Reviewed April 1, 2013

I stayed there in february, heating was not working properly. Had always wlan problems. The staff finally managed to repair the wlan connection after several trials..

The location is great just opposite shopping mall

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffyzh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
There are newer reviews for Exclusive Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 77 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2012

These apartments are between the old town and the shopping centre so perfectly placed. The apartments are nice and clean as well as slightly tucked away. You are left to your own devices once you check in but the facilities are good. There is plenty of room, nice bathroom and a sofa bed if you need it. Loads of things to do in the old town - nice restaurants and bars. The service was excellent and its fantastic value. We went to a few nightclubs as well which were ace. Would definately recommend Wroclaw to anyone for a long weekend break.Its not too touristy yet but I imagine it will be soon.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrettMcMaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

i would like to warn everybody those apartments were not cleaned 4 days!we were told u have to stay 7 nigths to have your apartment clan!no clean towels,no toilet paper!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Linh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Midona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
Thank Methiste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 21, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#10 of 73 in Wroclaw
872 reviews
0.6 mi away
Scandic Wroclaw
Scandic Wroclaw
#11 of 73 in Wroclaw
494 reviews
0.1 mi away
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
#20 of 73 in Wroclaw
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Wroclaw
0.6 mi away
PURO Hotel
PURO Hotel
#6 of 73 in Wroclaw
1,107 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Exclusive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Exclusive Apartments

Address: ul. Krawiecka 6, Wroclaw 50-148, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 138 Specialty Lodging in Wroclaw
Price Range: $59 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Exclusive Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Otel and Hotwire so you can book your Exclusive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing