We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PURO Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Hotel Duet(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Monopol Hotel(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dwor Polski(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,192)
Filter reviews
1,192 results
Traveler rating
691
386
80
25
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
691
386
80
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh techfree coffeemodern hotelcontrol panelglass bathroomroom cardclear glassmood lightingold townhot drinksstate of the artquiet streetlarge tvrooms are smallroom temperaturereception areasuperb hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 1,192 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel with modern rooms overlooking a quiet street and courtyards. Reception has a quick check in and a bar area with seats with I pads. The rooms are compact but very well appointed with touch screen controls for everything. Getting the lighting perfect was fun! Great bathroom.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouiseandIan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Ultra-modern, iPads in the lounge, everything by remote control. A floor that lights up like an airport runway to guide to the bathroom when you have to go.... Very futuristic but amazingly good beds and high standards all round. Highly recommended unless you're a technophobe!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

I stayed so many times at Puro Wrocław I stopped counting - at least 4-5 times a month for the last 6 months. No single time was I disappointed with the service and quality of rooms. Puro is a nice hotel decorated in modern style. Beds are really comfortable and rooms offer good sound profing - I hate when things can be heard from other rooms, so this one is really important for me. 
You will also get a great breakfast buffet in the morning. In the evening their restaurant offers limited selections of meals but they are really tasty, so you can eat at the hotel if you don't feel like going out. The only problem for me at the hotel is the underground parking with rather few places. In reality when you arrive late the parking is usually full. I recommend Puro Hotel in Wroclaw as a great place to stay centrally at great value. Ask for a courtyard room.

Room Tip: Ask for a courtyard room. Come early if you need a parking spot.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marek75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Their location is very good: close to the heart of Old Town but on the quiet street. Hotel is itself extremely modern what is really interessing but sometimes a little bit problematic. There is self-reception and you have to made check-in on compuer screen. Our room was cosy and fresh with all we need it during the stay but some of the modern euipment were difficult to use. The lighting system was also not easy to control. The bathroom was modern and very nice. The hotel offer the breakfast option but we didn't take it. Overall great place even if there are some problems with its modernity.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danuts2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Excellent hotel, med sized rooms with every gadget possible. Computer check in brilliant. Breakfast good and location about 10 mins walk from main square. Large flat screen tv with 49 channels including English, nice bathroom with excellent shower

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank CraigA0273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews