We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brak jakichkolwiek zasad przestrzegania czystosci”

Kraftownia Muchobor & Mlyn i Plyn
Ranked #471 of 1,166 Restaurants in Wroclaw
Price range: $5 - $19
Description: Kraftownia Muchobor is a unique place in Wroclaw’s Muchobor where you will be able to enjoy the taste of craft beers, which we brew ourselves in our brewery in Legnica, as well as good pizza, burgers, sandwiches, pancakes and salads.
Restaurant details
Description: Kraftownia Muchobor is a unique place in Wroclaw’s Muchobor where you will be able to enjoy the taste of craft beers, which we brew ourselves in our brewery in Legnica, as well as good pizza, burgers, sandwiches, pancakes and salads.
Reviewed September 27, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 10 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kraftownia Muchobor & Mlyn i Plyn also viewed

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Kraftownia Muchobor & Mlyn i Plyn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.