We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”
Review of AS Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
AS Apartments
Ranked #50 of 135 Specialty Lodging in Wroclaw
Krakow, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

The apartment is in a great location. It is fully equipped. Suite consisted of two rooms, kitchen, bathroom, perfect for two couples. The apartment has a TV and Internet access. The view from the window in the morning make every day more pleasant. Fast and efficient service makes it easy to stay. I recommend. I will definitely going back.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MoniqB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    39
    15
    20
    14
See reviews for
32
24
16
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2012

The apartment is in a very good location just a few steps away from the market in Wroclaw. Located on 2 floors with a kitchen corner, bedroom, living area and newly renovated bathroom, it is a great place to spend a few days in this lovely and lively city. In summer you can enjoy sunshine on a large balcony with a view over the rooftops of the city. I can recommend it to all for a stay in Wroclaw!

Room Tip: Central location
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KiaOra25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rawicz
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Excellent location, well-equipped apartment. Excellent starting point. The appartment is a studio,small and compact but fine for 2 people .Friendly service in As Apartments Agency.
Regards, Caroline and Luke

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karolina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
huddersfield
Level 4 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Stayed in this appartment in June for a week arriving on the openning day of the tournament.The keys were picked up nearby and within walking distance of the appartment.The appartment is a studio,small and compact but fine for 2 people.It was clean and basic and had a great aspect with windows opening onto the square.Shower,basic kitchen and wardrobe were fine.The block itself was quiet,surprisingly given the location, and we heard no noise from any other rooms or offices.The entrance corridor area looked a bit dingy but this was not reflected in the room.We enjoyed our stay but if you are looking for luxury it isn't for you.It is in the heart of the city/rynek with restaurants and bars in abundance also churches/buildings to explore.A beautiful city which we will visit again.All dealings with staff online and in person were good.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yorker123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bologna
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

in the very center...few steps away from the main square...by far cheaper than hotel...
the flat was guarded and very clean...im planning already another trip...i will choose one of ur flats in the center for sure :)

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank riccardo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Very nice place. Neat, comfortable and quiet. Everything was correct. Exactly what I needed to rest after business talks.
I really recommend to anyone who don't want to stay in downtown and who like peace and quiet places.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jakub S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarnowskie Góry
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Last year my friend organized a hen party with 10 girls before her wedding. She chose a great apartment, well-equipped and really comfortable for all of us from the As Apartments Agency. What is also important, more of the apartments from this agency are located on the market square. The time we spent then in Wrocław is unforgettable. For the reason that everything was excellent, taking the apartament into conideration, I recommended my secound friend to do her hen party for 9 girls also in Wrocław, what is more in the apartment from the same Agency. The secound one also measured up to our expectations. Thus, I would like to recommend honestly this agency everybody who value some comfort during their rest. And in the future, for sure I am going to choose the As Apartments Agency. Angelina

Room Tip: Each room located on the market square. You have a good availabilty to various entertainments, for e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank angelka1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.2 mi away
Art Hotel
Art Hotel
#8 of 74 in Wroclaw
717 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Lothus
Hotel Lothus
#39 of 74 in Wroclaw
173 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dwor Polski
Dwor Polski
#52 of 74 in Wroclaw
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Patio Hotel
Patio Hotel
#29 of 74 in Wroclaw
246 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartment Central
Apartment Central
#47 of 135 in Wroclaw
5 reviews
0.1 mi away
LeoApart
LeoApart
#11 of 135 in Wroclaw
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AS Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AS Apartments

Property: AS Apartments
Address: Ul. Rynek 18/4, Wroclaw 50-101, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 135 Specialty Lodging in Wroclaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — AS Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your AS Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing