We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent pizza!!”
Review of Kalapizza

Kalapizza
Order Online
Ranked #379 of 1,102 Restaurants in Wroclaw
Price range: $1 - $9
Description: Pizza in neapolitan style. Wegetarian and wegan. Sell on slices in point. Possibility of order whole pizza 45 and 28cm. Home delivery. Generally the best pizza in town.
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza in neapolitan style. Wegetarian and wegan. Sell on slices in point. Possibility of order whole pizza 45 and 28cm. Home delivery. Generally the best pizza in town.
Reviewed January 9, 2019 via mobile

Delicious slices of pizza, with Italian ingredients and very friendly staff! Absolutely recommended!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Pablo_Ras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

This pizza kiosk is a few minutes walk from the main square in the centre of Wroclaw. Well worth a visit. Picked a selection of different veggie pizza slices on offer & wasn’t disappointed. Wow so so fresh & tasty. Fella serving was a proper gent. So personable & friendly. A great place serving amazing delicious food. Wish it was open later during the week. Late night opening at the weekend. Would go back again & again. English spoken if required. Excellent is the score from me.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Gaz-Liverpool-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

This pizza by the slice walk up window is a great option for a quick bite. the pizza is tasty and inexpensive. They do not like cash unless you have the exact amount, which is annoying.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IlariaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

Just back from a weekend trip to Wroclaw.Found this pizza place when we were looking for somewhere to chill out. (lovely location away from the crowds and good bar next door) Went to order a pizza but informed they wouldn't be open for another 45 minutes.We decided to go for a walk and come back an hour later when it opened.
Came back an hour later.Ordered a large pizza and went to the bar next door (sat outside ) and ordered a few drinks and waited for our pizza, and waited,and waited, and waited. One hour later,no pizza!
My partner refused to pay or eat the pizza if it was ever served (it wasn't) because of the wait, so we had a few more drinks and went somewhere else.
Came back that night to have a few drinks at the bar next door and Kalapizza were serving pizzas.They looked good and large portions at a fair price.
I know some will say why did we not go and ask why we had been kept so long being served,well,we had spoken to the person at Kalapizza when we had first tried to order and then again when we had ordered the pizza (it wasn't busy)
If an establishment needs reminded they haven't served what had been ordered then we were not to going part with our money, as service is part of the over all food experience.
Saying all of that I would still recommend people try the pizzas as they did look tasty and the bar next door is laid back with a hippy chic feel about it.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Service
Thank Themuns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

After having tried a lot of different pizzerias in Wroclaw, I'm so proud to have found this one! Their tomato sauce is coming directly from Napoli, the capital of pizza, and other ingredients are fresh!
The "biaƚa" one is just paradise.
The big plus: you can seat on the neighbouring bar and have a good beer while eating your pizza :)

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TangiT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kalapizza also viewed

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Kalapizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing