We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hotel Diament Wroclaw
Nearby Hotels
$103
$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$118
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$76
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$120
$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grape Hotel(Wroclaw)
$147
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Duet(Wroclaw)
$54
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$39
$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
InVite Hotel(Wroclaw)
$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
42
92
65
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
92
65
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstechnology parkbusiness tripcity centreeastern europecoffee machinedouble bedrecommend this hotelairportplug
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 219 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2013

arrived in wroclaw to find no one would exchange sottish money so had limited zloty, couldnt find any recommended hotels so took a long walk from the airport and came across this hotel didnt look so good from the outside but wow lovely inside staff were extrmely helpful and i was able to book a double room with bed and breakfast there and then it was lovely the breakfast was very nie and the room was comfortable, the best thing for me and my hubby was the shower very good would defo recommend this hotel and will be returning for a longer stay.

Room Tip: room 104 was the room i stayed in very nice room not a great view but i wasnt looking out the windows
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karemc81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

The hotel is located in a business park and is not too far from the airport. There is not much to do in the area, and you will need to take a taxi to get to downtown Wroclaw. The rooms are decent and feel relatively new. Everyting is very clean. The entire building is suffering from a 50hz humming, probably from cheap energy saving light bulps. In my bathroom, some scews could use a screwdriver. The restaurant is average and food can not hold to the expectiations that the white tablecloths raise.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fruehstuecksdirektor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agata D, Marketing specialist at Park Hotel Diament Wroclaw, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear Guest,
thank you for your opinion. We hope that despite of the small inconveniences you've enjoyed your stay. Of course we will take all your suggestions into consideration.
Hope to see you again!
Best regards,
Park Hotel Diament Wrocław

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The hotel is only convenient if you need to stay in the area. The price is far from what you can expect. The rooms are clean, but seem old. Beds are not comfortable - very low and making lots of noise while turning around in bed. The receptionist was very slow while checking people out - there was 4 people and it took forever to get the check and pay.
The only really good thing was the food we had there. In the evening we had a tomato soup (very good) and breakfast was good as well.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nstravelman28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agata D, Marketing Specialist at Park Hotel Diament Wroclaw, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Dear Guest,
thank you for your feedback. We will take your opinion under consideration. The satisfaction of our guest is a priority for us. Time of check-out mostly depends from the guest - some want to change the data in VAT invoice, some want to change the currency on the bill and change their mind few times... We have to be patient for every Guest who need more time to check-out.
We are glad that you enjoyed the meals in our restaurant service and hope to see you again!
Best regards,
Park Hotel Diament Wrocław

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Hotel is far from the center and also hard to reach if you prefer to take the public transport. Otherwise, you can ask for their taxi service, it good, efficient and cheaper than any other cab company there.
First week of the trip was perfect, then I started to see the flaws in the service and even sometimes the complete absence of it, the staff at the reception, bar and restaurant are nice and friendly, just had some issues with the cleaning staff, which some of them just passed through the room, and just leaving the windows completely open when it is pouring rain outside, needless to say the damage made by this...

Room Tip: Use their taxi service and don't hesitate to go the reception to point any issue and the will sort it in a timely manner, avoid the first floor
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheindo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agata D, Marketing Specialist at Park Hotel Diament Wroclaw, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Dear Guest,
thank you for your feedback. By the next visit please check out our new offer - accommodation with taxi service included in price (you can find it on our website). Thank you for your comments about the service - every opinion is very important to us.
We hope that you will visit us again.
Best regards,
Park Hotel Diament Wrocław.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

As many others have commented, the location is not perfect for downtown, which requires 15 mins by taxi or 30 mins by bus, but it is well-located for the airport (there are as yet no hotels within walking distance of the airport) and for the burgeoning commercial centres Between the City and the Airport - the hotel adjoins the IBM complex.
The hotel is very clean, modern, and the facilities are good. There is free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, and the band width is decent (maybe the hotel's neighbours had some influence here?). The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and my only gripe is the pillows are lumpy and not very comfortable.
The restaurant / bar area is roomy and the food is very good. I ate from the new local specialities menu, and especially enjoyed the zurek, a wholesome soup with sausage and boiled egg, served in a hollowed-out sour dough loaf.
I found the staff friendly and welcoming.
One major objection: when I paid my bill, the invoice total was automatically converted into Pounds Sterling. I protested, as I prefer to have some control over the rate at which payment is converted, through my own bank, and was told that the conversion is made automatically - the reception staff has no influence over the currency of the transaction. Beware: you will charged a 3% 'commission' for a transaction you did not ask for!
I would have given 4 stars if not for this unwanted intrusion in my financial affairs.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agata D, Marketing specialist at Park Hotel Diament Wroclaw, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you for such an extensive and positive feedback.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Our chef thanks for the praise on food and sour soup - you should try other dishes, which are really delicious.
The situation with the payment which you write about, unfortunately is not dependent on us.
We hope that despite this situation, you will visit us again and you will be our regular guest.

Regards and see you soon!
Park Hotel Diament Wrocław

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews