We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“przyjęcie komunijne”

HP Park Plaza - Restaurant
Ranked #130 of 1,167 Restaurants in Wroclaw
Price range: $4 - $31
Description: Wroclaw modern culinary art. Chef Zbigniew Koźlik adds variety to traditional Wroclaw cuisine offering innovative menu to please every palate. Our restaurant confectioner prepares sophisticated desserts and layer cakes.We offer organization of formal dinners, banquets, outdoor events and catering. We believe our unforgettable cuisine will make you visit our restaurant again.
Restaurant details
Description: Wroclaw modern culinary art. Chef Zbigniew Koźlik adds variety to traditional Wroclaw cuisine offering innovative menu to please every palate. Our restaurant confectioner prepares sophisticated desserts and layer cakes.We offer organization of formal dinners, banquets, outdoor events and catering. We believe our unforgettable cuisine will make you visit our restaurant again.
Reviewed September 21, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 38 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DariuszS1501, Właściciel at HP Park Plaza - Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DariuszS1501, Kierownik at HP Park Plaza - Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HP Park Plaza - Restaurant also viewed

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to HP Park Plaza - Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.