We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 PM - 3:00 AM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Pub Crawl Wroclaw
from $17.15
More Info
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
24
0
0
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
0
0
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 29 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

The tour was very badly organized as only in the first bar we got 3 free beer. For all the other bars we had to pay. There were also no drinking games and only little entertainment by the guides. Also there was no booze in between bars. One guide even forgot the pub crawl sign at the first bar. Just don’t do it, as you get more out of it on your own.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank hejsfj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

You don‘t get what they promise you - at least not during this night. There were no drinking games and in the second location there was not even a free drink (they didn‘t know that there was supposed to be a deal). The guides were trying to make it a cool night but the did not really succeed in their mission. My highlight was when they even forgot their pub crawl wroclaw sign at the first location. I wouldn‘t recommend this and I‘ve been to tons of pub crawls. This one is not worth the money.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank frshmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

The organizing was pretty bad. At website it says that there is drinking games and discount at bars. I didn't play a single drinking game and neither got any discounts at bars. In terms of Poland this pub crawl wasn't the cheapest one, so without the great people this would be really bad.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank FinTraveler93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

It's a must when in wroclaw we all had an amazing time with plenty of laughs . Our tour guide named What is love was brilliant he showed us some great bars and clubs places we would probably have never found by ourselves. I highly recommend this tour you will be laughing from start to finish .

Date of experience: August 2017
3  Thank wmcp99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017

That day we were only few people because of the weather, but we visited nice pubs, had great talks and after that great partys at cool clubs! Very recommanded! :)

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank Ronny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews