We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 PM - 3:00 AM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Pub Crawl Wroclaw
from $17.15
More Info
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
24
0
0
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
0
0
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 29 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2017

That day we were only few people because of the weather, but we visited nice pubs, had great talks and after that great partys at cool clubs! Very recommanded! :)

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank Ronny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

This tour was for sure the coolest and funniest way to know Wroclawl at night and party!
Vlad was the one picking me up and more people at the hostel where I was, super friendly and funny guy. He then took us to the square where Pamela, the other guide, was waiting for us at the meeting point, she was also fun and very talkative.
The tour started a few minutes later after more people arrive, where before we go, Vlad explained how the night was gonna work and where we were going. Both Pamela and Vlad while guiding us, made sure they were communicating with every guest and that everyone was having fun right from the start.
The 1st bar was near, and it was a big cool one, where we had free beers and some cool drinking games all together!
From there we did another bar and 2 clubs, and it was easy to see and feel how the night was excalating from place to place, and the guides did an amazing job while guiding us!
In resume, it was a super amazing night in a super cool city in great bars and clubs and with super friendly and amazing guides!

Date of experience: April 2017
3  Thank Bruno G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017

What do you think happens when guides from the already great party city of Wroclaw get joined by some guides from their Warsaw pubcrawl? Right, it makes for an even more amazing night out!
Huge thanks to the team, you Rock!
10.02.2017

Date of experience: February 2017
5  Thank Joe7768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

Mostly thanks to our guide, Fanis. Very warm and engaging which goes a long way. We had one mishap when one the venues had decided to close for the night without informing the tour but Janis swiftly organised a super cool backup venue a few doors away and we still got a free shot when we arrived. Impressive work.

Date of experience: January 2017
5  Thank DMRobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

The party was excellent organised! I got to know many great people and we shared our experiences and opinion. Definately worth to recommend it for the visitors and locals of Wrocław! I will join it one more time! ;)

Date of experience: August 2016
4  Thank Małgorzata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews