We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the better pub crawls I've been on.”
Review of Pub Crawl Wroclaw

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pub Crawl Wroclaw
Book In Advance
More Info
$14.46*
and up
Wroclaw Pub Crawl with Free Drinks
Ranked #9 of 46 Nightlife in Wroclaw
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Wroclaw Pub Crawl is the #1 Party Tour that will take you out on an unforgettable night experience in Wroclaw. You will get drinks, free shots, play drinking games with fellow travellers, party in a club entering free as a VIP. It's your night to have fun and make friends! It's your night to party like a rockstar!
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

Mostly thanks to our guide, Fanis. Very warm and engaging which goes a long way. We had one mishap when one the venues had decided to close for the night without informing the tour but Janis swiftly organised a super cool backup venue a few doors away and we still got a free shot when we arrived. Impressive work.

Date of experience: January 2017
4  Thank DMRobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

9 - 13 of 18 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2016

The party was excellent organised! I got to know many great people and we shared our experiences and opinion. Definately worth to recommend it for the visitors and locals of Wrocław! I will join it one more time! ;)

Date of experience: August 2016
3  Thank Małgorzata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

I was twice on Pub Crawl Wroclaw and it was awesome if you want spend your evening in best clubs and meet people from whole world I can recommend you definitely Pub Crawl. Thanks for nice evening! See you next time!

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank gorek7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Julia is a fantastic guide and showed us an amazing time in Wrocław. She randomly found us in the square the next night and invited us to join that pub crawl as well.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Todd K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

It was great and I liked it. That's why I did Pub Crawl Wroclaw twice. Thanks to the Guide Julia :).

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank B.A. Denis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pub Crawl Wroclaw also viewed

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Pub Crawl Wroclaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing