We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 PM - 3:00 AM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Pub Crawl Wroclaw
from $18.41
More Info
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
24
0
0
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
0
0
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 29 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

The party was excellent organised! I got to know many great people and we shared our experiences and opinion. Definately worth to recommend it for the visitors and locals of Wrocław! I will join it one more time! ;)

Date of experience: August 2016
4  Thank Małgorzata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

I was twice on Pub Crawl Wroclaw and it was awesome if you want spend your evening in best clubs and meet people from whole world I can recommend you definitely Pub Crawl. Thanks for nice evening! See you next time!

Date of experience: August 2016
3  Thank gorek7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Julia is a fantastic guide and showed us an amazing time in Wrocław. She randomly found us in the square the next night and invited us to join that pub crawl as well.

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank Todd K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

It was great and I liked it. That's why I did Pub Crawl Wroclaw twice. Thanks to the Guide Julia :).

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank B.A. Denis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews