We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with family”

U Ducha Gor Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 57 Restaurants in Karpacz
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Dinner with family”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Nice ambiente, very helpfull and attentive service. Our waiter was able to speak English and German. Nice decoration (my son, 18 months old was impressed with all the animals) and delicious food,.. The duck with apples was a number one.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    89
    47
    15
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Szczecin, Poland
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“very good and traditional Polish restaurant offer very wide manu”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

its place for taste Polish traditional food, i like zebarka po goralsku
duck and pierogi ,and Polish vodka

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Miroslaw B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not good at all.”
Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

Only one food from tree was good. There was a wedding same time but it cant excuse poor quality of foods.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sindljan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Delicious local cuisine! I will definitely visit again.

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kraków
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant with great servings”
Reviewed May 15, 2011

I've found this restaurant during cloudy day and I must say that two-people meal with great meats and vegetables made my day!

What's important it was really great both for my daughter and my mom!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank MatKrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed U Ducha Gor Restaurant also viewed

Karpacz, Lower Silesia Province
Karpacz, Lower Silesia Province
 
Karpacz, Lower Silesia Province
Karpacz, Lower Silesia Province
 
Karpacz, Lower Silesia Province
Karpacz, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to U Ducha Gor Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing