We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$76
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/21
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Relaks(Karpacz)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Promyk(Karpacz)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pensjonat AS(Karpacz)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
13
18
20
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
18
20
6
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 62 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2010

We have stayed in many hotels in Poland but this has to be one of the worst.The room we had was dirty,the carpet worn and stained,very basic cheap wornout furniture,and
tatty curtains. The second night we did'nt get a wink of sleep because of a party being held downstairs.The noise was horrendous,and despite complaining it went on to the small hours.When we asked to speak to the manager the next day we were told we could'nt.The breakfast was very basic and uninteresting. We would never come here again !!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryszardj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RezApollo, Manager at Rezydencja Apollo, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2010

Dear Sir,

we are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at our hotel. I can assure you that your comment didn't pass unnoticed. We have changed a lot in our Hotel since your stay and we hope that you will have a chance to visit us once again and see all those changes.

Best regards,

Rezydencja Apollo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2009

My partner and I have stayed in this cute little hotel for few days. The time of year was not very fortunate; we planned some trekking in the moutnains but the weather was not good. The hotel was nearly empty, as there were only a few guests.
We got a spacious room with a balcony and view on the mountains. It had a TV set and a wireless Internet connection. The attached bathroom was very modern and clean.
There's only one thing which I simply cannot recommend in this hotel - it's the food. We had breakfasts and dinners in Apollo restaurant and we were not satisfied. For this price one could expect better quality. Poor choice for breakfast; dinners were large but not very tasty. That's only my opinion of course, and maybe the low-season time is the explanation for this situation.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank g3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RezApollo, Manager at Rezydencja Apollo, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2010

Thank you for your comment. We appreciate it. We also hope you will return to our Hotel.

Best regards,

Rezydencja Apollo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: nie dajcie sie nabrać na obiadokolację.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wentylator w WC głośny.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: pokój narożny na 1-szym piętrze ma 2 balkony- 1 z widokiem na Śnieżkę
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews