We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Strzał w 10 !”
Review of Bazylia i Groszek

Bazylia i Groszek
Get food delivered
Price range: $1 - $7
Description: First vegan restaurant in Gorzow. We offer healthy cakes, juices, smoothies, breakfast, snacks and every day a new lunch. All our dishes are 100% vegan and sugarfree. We offer also glutenfree options.
Restaurant details
Description: First vegan restaurant in Gorzow. We offer healthy cakes, juices, smoothies, breakfast, snacks and every day a new lunch. All our dishes are 100% vegan and sugarfree. We offer also glutenfree options.
Reviewed September 23, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bazylia i Groszek also viewed

Gorzow Wielkopolski, Lubusz Province
Gorzow Wielkopolski, Lubusz Province
 
Gorzow Wielkopolski, Lubusz Province
Gorzow Wielkopolski, Lubusz Province
 

Been to Bazylia i Groszek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.