We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A lot of un for families with children.

We had a lot of fun with 1 hour quad trip. I've rented quad for two persons as a I've been with my... read more

Reviewed September 4, 2020
Marcin-PL-75
,
Warsaw, Poland
Excellent adventure to spend with the kids

Didn't really. Just went and they had a spot for us. Took the 2 hours trip which really was not... read more

Reviewed August 10, 2019
The_Real_Avengers
,
Ashdod, Israel
via mobile
Read all 21 reviews
  
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
18
0
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
0
1
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 21 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Piotrek, our instructor and tour guide, gave us all the necessary information how to handle the quad but also very handy tips how to ride on a difficult terrain (all in English!). While riding we got enough freedom on both difficult and easy terrain but Piotrek was all the time checking if we were ok.

Besides being the instructor, Piotrek told us lots of interstings facts and stories about the surrounding and the history. We did 3h tour with a campfire with an amazing view.

+ professional and fun instructor
+ challenging terrain
+ beautiful surrounding

We did love it so much that we made a reservation for a trip in the winter by a snowscooter! Thank you Piotrek!

Date of experience: September 2017
4  Thank dominikac9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

Did the three hour tour that included a short break with a campfire kielbasa and "oscypki" and could not have been more satisfied. The quads are up to date. The tour guide Piotrek was great! He took us to the best locations and took great care of us. His experience as a mountain rescuer makes you feel safe and know that you will not get lost with him! This trip was worth every penny and would recommend it to anyone that wants to see the beauty of Zakopane!

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Pawel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017

Unfortunately, very bad service. We booked a quad bike trip and it was awfully boring, all the time through meadows - the instructor spoke very poor english ...

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank peterT5155NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskar P, Kierownik at Quadoo Adventure Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Thanks for the feedback,
Your opinion is very negative we don't like it :)
I would like to ask you some information about the service you have done for yourself:
- What was so dreadful in our service?
- what was the date of the expedition?
- Who was your guide?
- from what address did you start the quads?

Please provide the above information and specific comments for future customers. Greetings, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Very unprofessional. Save your time, money and nerves. Look for other company as there is plenty in Zakopane. I contacted company in advance to be sure there is availability and after a conversation and filling the booking form I had booked a trip. I had been advise to contact company closer to a date what I did. I got no answer to any of the emails i sent, no answer to the phone and when I finally manage to get in touch the organiser told us there is no availability! How unprofessional! Apparently he booked already a group of people, meaning much more money for him so why bother with two people when he can get money from the whole big group!

Date of experience: May 2013
6  Thank 279karolinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Awesome time with these guys! The wife and mom in law on one ski, myself on another. Martin was great from start to finish. Will make a point to look them up next time on vacation here.

Date of experience: February 2013
1  Thank Marta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews