We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Diament Ustron
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Ustron
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Excellent location,price and food.
Rooms clean, plenty of hot water.
Swimming pool,sauna, steam room hot tubs.
Really superb hotel.
The views are stunning with the mountains in the distance.
The town is small but plenty to see, do and eat.
Highly recommended

Room Tip: Ask for a mountain view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarketHarboroughJan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agata D, Marketing Specialist at Hotel Diament Ustron, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Dear MarketHarboroughJan,
thank you for your recommendation. It is a real pleasure to read such a good opinion.
Hope to see you again!
Best regards,
Hotel Diament Ustroń

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 167 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2012

Let's star with the prons: very good cuisine, I stayed there for A long weekend last year and really enjoyed the food, plus for bikes rental free of charge, pretty enjoyable sauna and spa area but ...definitelly too small roms and not all yet renovated. I was staying in 3 persons in long, tight,a bit old fashoned room with tiny beds and really not worth 4 star hotel standard ..
Swimming pool is ok but a vit too small for the overall size of the hotel
All in all not bad because we have made up our mind on last minute weekend but if I would have chance to choose something different I would not go there at this price..

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Topolinco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agata D, Marketing Specialist at Hotel Diament Ustron, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Dear Topolinco,
thank you for your feedback. Rooms in 4 star hotel are new - hotel was built in 2010. Probably you have stayed in 3 star hotel which is a little older and some of the rooms, compared to the 4 star rooms, may look less attractive. We plan to refresh all the rooms, so we hope that you will visit us again.
Best regads,
Hotel Diament Ustroń

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

My room was very large and comfortable. The beds are great!
Very sad that I didn't have time to enjoy spa.
Good big breakfast is also a plus. And the time for breakfast till 11 is a great idea!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nastya_dr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agata D, Marketing Specialist at Hotel Diament Ustron, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Dear Nastya_dr,
We hope that the next time you will have enough time to enjoy our SPA - we have new treatments now!
Hope to see you again,
Hotel Diament Ustroń

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

it's was nice stay, but there was still renovation taking place so i was wake up at 6am by workers. Spa was very poor and not fantastic service as you expect at places like that! i understand it's new open so still needs some more time for improvements

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank polandpi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiamentKatowice, Marketing Specialist at Hotel Diament Ustron, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your opinion with us. We unerstand that there was some inconvenience during the renovations in the hotel, however it was all done to improve the level of our services and to increase our Guests satisfaction in the future.
Your opinon on the SPA services is also good guideline, we will do our best to improve the service as soon as possible.
We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dariusn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danuta Ś
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Na wyższych piętrach lepsze widoki na góry.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eliza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam K, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Diament Ustron, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ustron
0.1 mi away
SPA & Wellness Hotel Diament Ustron
0.2 mi away
Hotel Belweder
Hotel Belweder
#2 of 18 in Ustron
217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Olympic SPA & Wellness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Wilga
Hotel Wilga
#4 of 18 in Ustron
116 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kolejarz Best For You
Kolejarz Best For You
#9 of 18 in Ustron
23 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Golebiewski
Hotel Golebiewski
#1 of 19 in Wisla
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Diament Ustron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Diament Ustron

Address: ul. Zdrojowa 3, Ustron 43-450, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Silesia Province > Ustron
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Ustron
Price Range: $46 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Diament Ustron 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern SPA hotel in the hearth of Silesian Beskid. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Diament Ustron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing