We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italian atmosphere”
Review of Hotel Flora

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Flora
Reviewed June 7, 2011

I stay for a second time in this Hotel, and my impression are positively reconfirmd in full ! Friendly welcome, nice atmosphere, all female staff really gently tih guest, and disposable to help for any request.. Room are quite large, and really confortable, TV Sat with several Italian Channel, bathrom and furniture brand new, very large tv screen. Restaurant work good, with several choice between meat and fish, beside soupe and appetizer. Breakfats it is not enormous, but ok for this Hotel level. Very quite room, and perfect to sleep longer if you need... Price are quite cheap, around 60 Euro for the best room with king size bed. Parking available for free. Internet WIFI available for free in every room. Not in the center of the Village, but a very good compromise to have some relax paying really cheap !

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IK1TTD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Flora
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TeKaGie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Meglio chiedere le camere dei piani superiori, non quelle al piano terra.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dvlele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank 512Marco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
Thank Arkadiusz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chastity_Claire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tychy hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Tychy
Hotel Tychy
#3 of 8 in Tychy
76 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Arena Spa & Wellness
0.3 mi away
Hotel Stara Poczta
Hotel Stara Poczta
#2 of 8 in Tychy
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel Daria
Hotel Daria
#4 of 8 in Tychy
16 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Piramida
Hotel Piramida
#5 of 8 in Tychy
93 reviews
0.5 mi away
Weranda Rooms
Weranda Rooms
#1 of 5 in Tychy
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Flora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Flora

Address: ul. Katowicka 10, Tychy 43-100, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Silesia Province > Tychy
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Tychy
Price Range: $65 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Flora 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The great location in the close neighbourhood of Tyskie Browary Książęce (Tyskie Prince’s Brewery), Śląska Giełda Kwiatowa (Silesian Wholesale Flower Market) and the Special Economic Zone, a remarkable confluence of the 18th century townhouse original elements with the latest technology achievements and also professional staff focused on the guests create a unique character of Hotel Flora. Hotel Flora, located in a restored 1989 townhouse, offers 23 individually designed rooms with full air-conditioning and furnished with wireless internet access, LCD TV-sets, safes and fridges. Flora's restaurant menu is a blend of traditional Polish cuisine dishes with Italian cuisine. Our chef can prepare an awesome menu for any occasion. We also provide air-conditioned conference-banquet halls furnished with a high quality amplifying system and full technical back-up facilities. Smoking is prohibited on the entire premises of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you at our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Flora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing