We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Really impressive” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Rzeszow

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Rzeszow
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Rzeszow
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Really impressive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

It's really good value for money hotel, I did have book two rooms for one night via their direct website. Really good price comparing to other hotels in Rzeszów especially if you want secured car park free of charge and breakfast included in the price of your stay. I've paid around 211 PLN per room a night which is comparable price to other 4* hotels around. One good thing about this hotel is connected to shopping mall so it's quite convenient if you wan shop around without a fuzz to drive anywhere. The view it's really nice and I recon you should mention which side you want before booking. Excellent service and quality of food (vast variation of breakfast options).

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wladek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    60
    10
    3
    3
See reviews for
16
52
11
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lviv, Ukraine
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

Spent 2 days -- all was as expected :)
The room was nice and clean, all amenities were ok. Personnel definitely is trained and do their job.
Cuisine quite good and the service is at the level.
Recommended.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank taras_senyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014

As soon as i enter the room I felt really good about accommodation. Spacious, with a lot of light, great bathroom, very comfortable bed. All furniture is nice and cozy.
For the breakfast, a various choice of different meals. Very helpful and polite staff. Good location.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tia1311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

Very comfortable hotel! Close to old town( Rynek), about 10 minutes by walk.
Good breakfast with a la carte dishes. It fits especially for who likes shopping, cause it"s in the same building. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Serhiy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
54 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

I spent one night in this hotel and was very impressed by the high standard of comfort and beauty inside and outside the rooms. This new, modern, classy hotel belongs to a new generation of international standard which has recently become the norm all over Poland. The rooms are stunning with thick carpets and plush soft padded walls, modern fittings and furnishings and a high standard of comfort and cleanliness.
My stay was, however completely ruined by their completely useless WiFi.
At 2 am, following frustration at my failure to prepare any of my tasks for the next day - and after the desk clerk's apologetic explanation that the WiFi was suffering from 'overload', I went outside and discovered that the Burger store dowstairs provided open Wifi which at least allowed me to receive mail!
In future, I would prefer to stay in a less fancy hotel that allows me to plug into the Global Village, a bare necessity for travellers in today's world.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jontymgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

A very smart looking hotel forming part of the stylish shopping centre in the heart of Rzeszow.
We were a bit unsure where the entrance to the hotel was....from the ground floor its the door to the left of McDonalds - and you need to take the lift up to the second floor where you will find reception (unless you arrive by car in which case the car park leads to reception).
We were given room 901 which was ab fab! Fantastic panoramic views from 4 floor to ceiling windows. The room was huge. We hadn't booked an upgrade so were over the moon with the room. Usual facilities in the rooms - but nice that the bottled water was replaced each day of our stay.
Breakfast was of the continental variety, cold meats, cheeses and eggs with a choice of cereals and juices. There was also the option of freshly made omelettes or scrambled eggs and sausages.
Definitely one we'd go back to.

Room Tip: Higher rooms on the corners have panoramic views e.g. 901
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SallyGNottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRUSSELS
Level Contributor
60 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

Comfortable and mega clean rooms with good lighting. There should be more stowage space in both room and bathroom. Very friendly staff. The food in the restaurant was excellent and service professional. Definetely a hotel to recommend in this city! A sauna/steam room would be a nice asset.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DFWJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rzeszow hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Boutique
Grand Hotel Boutique
#3 of 27 in Rzeszow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ferdynand Hotel
3.9 mi away
Blue Diamond Hotel
Blue Diamond Hotel
#5 of 27 in Rzeszow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ambasadorski
Hotel Ambasadorski
#7 of 27 in Rzeszow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rzeszow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rzeszow

Property: Hotel Rzeszow
Address: al. Jozefa Pilsudskiego 44, Rzeszow 35-010, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Rzeszow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Rzeszow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Rzeszow 4*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Rzeszow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing