We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Krakow

“Lovely Central Location”

BombayCurry Restauracja Indyjska
Order Online
Ranked #323 of 2,103 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Description: Wellcome to traditional indian restaurant BOMBAY CURRY (New name of HOT CHILI restaurant)and enjoy our traditional indian food prepared by indian chefs.
Restaurant details
Description: Wellcome to traditional indian restaurant BOMBAY CURRY (New name of HOT CHILI restaurant)and enjoy our traditional indian food prepared by indian chefs.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Found this restaurant by chance and was not disappointed. On arrival was somewhat concerned that it was empty. But my fears were overcome after serving he prawn vindaloo which was succulent and you could taste each different spice with every mouthful. Service was efficient and ambiance was nice. Good value and thoroughly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank GerryGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (196)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 196 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2020

Last evening we were here...really good taste, don't afraid from Indian spices. Just try and feel delicious taste.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robertmMn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

Visited on new years eve, service terrible, pompadoms awful, forgot my meal, mains rushed when still trying to eat pomps, tried to take plates while still eating forgot our fries, sizzle plate on had 2 chicken drumsticks on it Dont bother :(

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank msh1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Service not good overall. Missed serving 1 of our meals & a side order. Took plates away before everyone had finished.
Would not visit again

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank andreamorgan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2019 via mobile

We know Indian food, and this was GREAT Indian food- with tons of vegetarian options. Highly recommend

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank laurawC6683OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BombayCurry Restauracja Indyjska also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to BombayCurry Restauracja Indyjska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing