We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Pasta Bar

Pasta Bar
Ranked #107 of 2,150 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $15
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great food, good choices and very reasonably priced. Thoroughly enjoyed my meal here, would recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank louisetW9185WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (762)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 762 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had not planned to eat in this restaurant but happened upon it when the restaurant we had booked didn’t come up to expectations. Thank goodness that it didn’t as we wouldn’t have had the pleasure of eating at Pasta Bar. Good choice on menu, good wine selection great atmosphere and service exceptional. The most surprising choice was the ice cream and fruit to finish meal as it was the best we had tasted. Would definitely recommend this as a plane to eat in Krakow

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 405jow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Pleasant evening out! We have been here a couple of times in the past when in Cracow. The pasta dishes are delicious & the waitress service was spot on. Pasta with salmon , pasta with clams, one bottle of Sauvignon blanc(90zlotys) & the bill came to 145 zlotys. Without the bottle of wine & with s couple of glasses the overall bill cooked have been reduced but we are away on a break so....
Efficient staff, pleasant environment & pasta delicious but portions are relatively small . ‍♀️

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank TurnipTownsend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Excellent restaurant with great menu and delicious fresh food.
Just happened to be walking past and called in , luckily enough we got a table immediately. Lucky because within minutes people were being turned away as all tables were full.
The lasagne was delicious. Would definitely eat there again should I return to this beautiful city.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank Bluezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Everything was perfect.
Fresh delicious pasta ,large variety of wines.
The best part was the Tiramisu, so fresh and light in taste.
Good prices compared to quality
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank AlexandraFarmaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasta Bar also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Pasta Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing