We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
What a fun afternoon!

I am currently writing this whilst still at Krakow Pinball Museum. The hours just fly by - we've... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Nichola M
via mobile
Great pit stop from the walking for the kids

Teenage kids went in here whilst we chilled and had a coffee at the cafe next door. Paid for an... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
blubbergut42
,
Carlisle, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 799 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Krakow
from $35.26
More Info
from $19.83
More Info
from $65.01
More Info
from $16.52
More Info
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveler rating
697
89
12
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
697
89
12
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arcade games pac man unlimited play few hours great fun space invaders pin ball machines donkey kong day ticket entry fee couple of hours rainy day a lot of fun well worth a visit wawel castle childhood flippers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 799 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2022

Firstly ... an hour is not enough time to spend here, there are multiple rooms with one of the biggest, diverse amount of games to play, not all are pinball machines there are some gun games, some fighting games like Mortal Kombat and some driving games.

My family spent an hour and ended up extending our pass to unlimited I think we left at 8 or 9pm and it closes at 10pm and there was still games we did not play on.

There are plenty of areas to hang up your jackets, stools for children and shorter persons to stand on to get a better view of the machines. The fact you cannot see what time it is as the locqtion is underground means time flies by, the added extras of having a bar serving alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks just added to the fun.

My familys age ranges from 35 right up to 82 and all four of us had an amazing fun time.

Even though I have been here I would most definately go back again.

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank Jodie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 6, 2022

This took us back to our childhood playing pinballs. Quirky place full of pinballs and a few retro arcade games. Spent a good hour here with a beer - worth a visit. About £8 each entry.

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank S4365MPgillianw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 23, 2022 via mobile

Called here for an hour on the way back to the square from the Jewish Quarter. We paid for an hours play for three plus two beers and it came to less than £20! There is an option to play for longer. There are so many machines that there is no queuing and a large variety, would def recommend

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank Daveygrohl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 16, 2022 via mobile

In between drinking at the bars and restaurants a few of us wanted to go in. Walk in and you see a couple of pinball machines but turns out to have other rooms full of pinball and classic arcade machines.
Food and drink served at the main desk.
We turned up at 8:30 and was due to shut at 9. He was happy to stay open for another 30min as we paid for the hour.

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank callump2420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 10, 2022

We loved it so much we went twice on our weekend in Poland. Good clean fun. Great value for money too!

Date of experience: October 2021
1  Thank TheSalmon86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews