We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Brick Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Wentzl(Krakow)
$170
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$160
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$228
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Grodek(Krakow)
$169
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$113
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
$160
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveler rating
378
159
29
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
159
29
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationthese apartmentsshopping centreold towngreat locationapartment was spacioushuge bedroomsalt minesminute walkdining tablewould definitely stay here againthe main squarekitchen facilitiesgreat apartmentsfull kitchencoffee machinesmall kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 566 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Stayed here recently while on a city break with my two sisters and I honestly could bnot complain about anything! Staff were so friendly, apartment was spacious and complete with EVERYTHING you would need for a few days away. Location is perfect - will honestly recommend to anyone heading there.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schullonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Our Family of 8 booked 2 apartments. They are super roomy and comfortable. We don't cook much on vacations but it's nice to have a place to eat breakfast and keep you drinks cold. Our room came complete with a computer! The bathroom was large, plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The front desk was most helpful even making us dinner reservations. They would book tours for you too but we had erdone that prior to going. I don't think you could go wrong staying here. It is 10 minutes from the old town, cloth hall and castle. It you want the Galleria Mall you are maybe 3 blocks away. We walked everywhere. Lots of restaraunts to choose from.

Room Tip: The elevator is very small. You may want a first floor room. To get our luggage up we walked up the stairs then met our luggage on the 4th floor. There's not room for both in the elevator.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanna5indiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Stayed here for 1 week. It's in a very good location just 5 minutes from the airport train/tram and a large shopping centre so you can by everything you need. Just a short walk to the main square too. I booked a normal apartment, but they were already all booked so they gave me a deluxe apartment at no extra cost which was very big! Kitchen well equipped and even a computer in the room to research the city. I took advantage of the laundry service which was cheap and efficient. There was a daily cleaning service too which was really good. Only negative I had was the really slow internet (less than 0.5mb) which made Skype calls and general surfing a real pain.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Returned today after six nights in Krakow and just had to mention what a great place this is if anyone is wondering where to book and what it is like. For those taking the train into Krakow from the airport; the station is not more than a 10 minute walk. The bus stop is very near too. Another ten minutes or less in the other direction and you are in the Old Town. In fact we managed to walk to most of the areas we wanted to see from here.

The rooms were exactly how the other travellers described them.... large,very clean, very comfortable, well equipped. The reception staff were exceptionally lovely and could not do enough to help you. The housekeeping staff were very pleasant too.

Will definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ada-worcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Have just returned from a four night stay in the red brick apartments. Booked based on reviews placed by other travellers. Was not disappointed. Stopped in the "Lublin" apartment on the fourth floor. There were three of us staying but the apartment was for four so plenty of room. Our daughter had a room on the mezzaine floor above our room. The kitchen included hob, microwave and a dishwasher. The bed was very comfy as were the pillows. Wished I could have bought the pillow home with me. Very impressed by the cleaniness and facilities provided. As stated by other travellers the apartments two minute walk from big shopping mall. Five minute walk to bus and train station and main square. The bus for the salt mine leaves from outside the hotel so no need to book a tour just hop on the bus and it takes you straight to the salt mine. Cost of bus only 4 zlots per person.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kath1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews