We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com$64
Priceline$64
Travelocity$64
Agoda.com$64
ZenHotels.com$76
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
133
71
32
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
133
71
32
11
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 252 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2017

We had a family room for 3 adults and were pleasantly surprised how large the room was. It was comfortable and had enough wardrobe space for the three of us.

The breakfast buffet was plentiful and tasty and replenished throughout. Only drawback was there was only one coffee machine and, with a large group staying whilst we were there, there were long queues for the coffee. Staff could have been a bit friendlier in the breakfast room but otherwise an extremely pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

We spent 2 nights in that hotel. Hotel was well kept, clean and good service. Breakfast was very tasty. Everyone could find something to eat. Around few minutes to the historical town. We had massive room. Highly recommended this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Ella021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

a rather small hotel but a great one. rooms are clean , breakfast is very good and the service is great. very kind staff . the hotel is located a bit outside city center but it is very recommended. definatly the perfect hotel to stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank reuvenhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Fantastic hotel food excellent rooms clean modern not a bad word to say except it was a taxi ride into the main square which is were you need to be to see everything that's great to see not a big hotel but very modern and comfortable beds they are also having a modern dining room in January 2018

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alisongrove1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

Ok, so not the worst ever - good points: close to city centre, good public transport. Bad points: worst being the most appalling breakfast ever - no hot plates (or not turned on) leaving eggs, sausage, beans etc Luke warm and congealed. Cold platter fared no better - no chiller leaving cheese rubbery and curled up, ham looked as though it had been wrestled from a cat. Get up early if you want a selection, although they state it is available until 10am they begin to wind down around 9 and don't replace anything, leaving the rest to go cold. All that's left after around 9ish is some cold scrambled egg and some weird curly sausage type things. Lots of pastries etc, steer clear there were flies landing on them this morning. Cleanliness - overall okay, however there has been a glass left in our bathroom for three days now (one that I used 3 days and got lipstick on still there), witnessed the waitress this morning swiping crumbs onto the floor then re-setting table ready for lunch (eugh), otherwise generally clean. Bedroom - very spacious but with no character at all. No chair at the dressing table, lamps above bed in a bad state hanging loose and wired in reverse. Beds pushed together were pretty comfy. Staff were polite when approached but not easy to engage or particularly approachable. Never acknowledged us other than when we went to reception desk. Not falling over themselves to check all was ok. There is absolutely no atmosphere here, it maybe that this is a business stop for one night type hotel, which would make sense for most of the above. We had no problems during our stay so can't comment on how helpful staff would have been in other circumstances.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank ktbex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews