We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant and comfortable stay.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Floorplan - second floor
Floorplan - first floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Robert H
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pleasant and comfortable stay.”
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Booked the lucky apartment some time in advance of our stay and communicated with Jacek a few times with always a clear and quick response, one being we were arriving at 12am and the check-in time was from 2pm i was just hoping to store our bags but he kindly agreed to meet us and let us in early, when he met us he showed us how to access the street door the internal alley door to the elevator up to the third floor and finally the apartment door , he showed us around the apartment which comprised an entrance space which housed a shower room with toilet and washing machine, a single toilet next to it and then the kitchen area with all the mod cons, off to the right through a single door was the living area with dining table tv and sofa wich doubled as a pull out bed and a further door leading onto the outside veranda for the smokers.
Leading off the kitchen was a spiral staircase to the upper floor and the three bedrooms , one with a single bed , one with two single beds and the third comprised a double and a single , low roof in this one not for the tall people among you the other two rooms are fine, plenty of storage in all rooms , there were 7 of us male friends and we were not cramped at all , a very comfortable stay with two sets of keys to give us a bit more freedom to do different things , the old square a straight walk of 7 minutes or so, would definately use again if we were to visit beautiful Krakow again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue B
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Perfectly situated, just five minutes from the main square, very close to a supermarket and coffee shops, this apartment is great. Warm, immaculate and has everything you need for a comfortable stay
Krakow is lovely, so much to see and experience, amazingly friendly people too. I definitely want to go back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deb C
England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect location and Apartment was lovely”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We found the apartment very clean and spacious - perfect location for the main square with supermarkets and bar 2mins away - we have been to Krakow before and would stay in this apartment again ( 6 ladies ) as it had all that we needed - communication was good with the owners / agents throughout .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McCallion
Toronto
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice bright apartment close to old town....bring earplugs...”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is bright and clean and has all the amenities we needed for our short stay. The location is a short walk to Main Square and has lots of shops and restaurants near by. The owners rectified a minor issue with bedding immediately. They also arranged for pick up and drop off at the airport. We were very happy with the location and apartment initially and had a lovely first night there. On Friday and Saturday things were very different, we were kept awake until after 3am with loud drunken yelling, singing and partying in a bar very close to the apartment. Perhaps a mid week stay would avoid the noisy bar atmosphere, or if you like to party...join the group athe bar!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen R
San Francisco
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“KRAKOW STAY”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Location was good, had a few teething problemso on arrival such as no lights on the stairs. This was sorted after the weekend,also had one of the air conditioning units leaking in the bedroom was promised it would be sorted but not. Would get over 2 buckets of water from mopping up everyday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPrudlo
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Extremely convenient, entire city walkable from this comfortable apartment.”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is located right outside the historic center. There are many close shops and restaurants in this very affordable city. The apartment is bright and clean, and easily can accommodate a large group. Everything you need is in the apartment. It comes with the bonus of air conditioning and a washing machine. It also has a lift, which makes it very convenient, particularly with bags. Highly recommended for families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lesleyshe...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Location”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just returned from a great break in Lucky 13 apartment. Very Central, walking distance from Square and Jewish Quarter.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing