We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two thumbs up.”
other travelers have booked this property
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Bedroom
balcony
garden complex
review
bathroom
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
shower
five start standard
review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Thom R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Two thumbs up.”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome experience. Probably as close to a five star hotel as you can get. Airport pickup was provided at a very affordable rate. Picking up the keys was a breeze, very secure building. Very close to the main attractions and some great restaurants in Kazimierz. Literally all of the info you are looking for is provided in a concise booklet left out on the counter. Close to the industrial area, but was very peaceful and quiet at night and during the day in the apartment. We were only there for 2 nights and were very impressed, only wish we could have stayed longer. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoktugKur...
Gdynia, Poland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best in price and location”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

That place is amazing! It is in a secure site and very close to city center. It is very clean, decorative and well taken care of. It was a pleasure. Nothing negative on that one

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoë N
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very impressed with the apartment, good value for money. The host was very helpful and easy to get in contact with. The host also sorted out a driver from the airport which was a very good price 80 zloty. Location was great as was in a quiet secure area but within walking distance to the centre. Would definitely stay here again :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula J
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quiet location”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice apartment in lovely garden settings, round the corner to shcrindler factory and within walking distance to jewish quarter and ghetto. We walked everywhere but can get trams and taxi no problem. Shubbo was very quick at getting back to us about any questions and we booked trips through him and Marec, the driver who collected us from airport and took us back again was very reliable, friendly and informative about the local area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan M
1 review
“Great apartment in a nice, new, modern complex.”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great apartment in a nice, new, modern complex. We thoroughly enjoyed our week long stay.

It's a short, pleasant walk along the river and to the pedestrian bridge for the Jewish Quarter. And the old town isn't all that much farther, if you're looking to walk off all those pierogi.

Be sure to check out the neighbourhood around the apartment too, which used to be the Jewish ghetto during WWII. There's a great restaurant next to the nearest tram station, serving Galician food.

Shubho was a great host, and everything was seamless. Highly recommended.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly N
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, incredible kindness”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Shubho was a delight to rent from. The apartment was exactly as described. Complex was secure and beautiful, a few minor issues (likely broken by previous renters) were tended and repaired immediately. The location was perfect for walking and public transit. The construction in the area makes obvious that the entire area is being revitalized- my hope is they will retain some of the significant history. I will definitely stay here again when visiting Kraków.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dc6932015
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment, good location”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

This apartment has everything you need for a stay in Krakow- the lay out was great and each room was well designed and well equipped. The location is great, a short taxi ride or good walk to the main centre of Krakow, which is beautiful, and same again for a local supermarket (Tesco was close by). Oskar Schindler's museum is literally on the doorstep which was definitely worth a visit. Overall a lovely place to stay in a nice, quiet complex, close to so many attractions, cafes, shops and museums.
Shubho was very helpful over email, and all questions were answered quickly which is always a bonus!
Would recommend this apartment to anyone! :)

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment- everything you needed was there- like a home away from home
Liked least: It is quite a walk to the main centre, but taxis are very cheap so it was never a problem at all
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing