We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, good location”
other travelers have booked this property
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Bedroom
balcony
garden complex
review
bathroom
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
shower
five start standard
review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
dc6932015
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great apartment, good location”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

This apartment has everything you need for a stay in Krakow- the lay out was great and each room was well designed and well equipped. The location is great, a short taxi ride or good walk to the main centre of Krakow, which is beautiful, and same again for a local supermarket (Tesco was close by). Oskar Schindler's museum is literally on the doorstep which was definitely worth a visit. Overall a lovely place to stay in a nice, quiet complex, close to so many attractions, cafes, shops and museums.
Shubho was very helpful over email, and all questions were answered quickly which is always a bonus!
Would recommend this apartment to anyone! :)

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment- everything you needed was there- like a home away from home
Liked least: It is quite a walk to the main centre, but taxis are very cheap so it was never a problem at all
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akos H
Debrecen, Hungary
1 review
“Luxury for reasonable price”
Reviewed March 19, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Shubho's apartment is really modern and well-equipped with all sorts of things you may need during the stay. Good atmosphere not far from Schindler's factory - a perfect place for looking around in Krakow!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2016
I am very happy that you enjoyed you like the apartment and you enjoyed your stay in Krakow. I would be glad to host you again. Thank you for such a wonderful review. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2016
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay . Hope to see you and your friends, in the near future :-) Shubho
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elizabeth...
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great value and very helpful host”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great instructions for getting here obtaining the key and the apartment was spotlessly clean and well equipped, with everything we needed. The apartment complex is very secure and quiet at night. At first we thought we were miles away from the sights. Then once we worked it all out we found ourselves in a most interesting part of town, very close to Schindlers factory and excellent museum and a short walk to the old Jewish ghetto area. Across the bridge into Kasimieriz was only ten minutes walk, with lots of great places to eat and good evening atmosphere. Only a short walk further on to the main square. The tram stops were also quite close for getting about. The restaurant at the entrance to the apartment complex was also good.
Shubho organised our trips to the salt mine and to Auschwitz, both highly recommended. The pick up at the apartment was perfectly on time everything went really smoothly and we were very well looked after.. Shubho also organised the airport taxi.
Many thanks and I would recommend the apartment as a base for exploring Krakow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Thank you for your outstanding review. :) We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay not only in our apartment but also in Krakow as a whole. You are our guests not just our clients. :) That is why we did our best to make our guests as comfortable, safe and happy as we can. We would love to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise G
1 review
“Very nice welcoming apartment”
Reviewed August 22, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights during our trip to Krakow. It was easily booked and communication with owner was very good. The apartment was in a nice complex/location with easy access to trams or buses, was a short walk to the Jewish quarter and not much further up to the market square. There were maps in the welcome pack which were easy to follow, with some restaurant recommendations. Perfect for self catering had every appliance you would need, decor also nice, use of wifi was great. I would definitely recommend booking the excursions through the travel company outlined in the welcome pack, they were arranged for us at very short notice (night before) with pick ups outside the apartment complex and dropping of wherever we wanted on way back. The tour guides they provided were outstanding especially Sebastian who lead us through the salt mines. There was a convenient shop next door for essentials and a supermarket across the bridge in the shopping centre if you needed a bigger shop. Highly recommend and would stay here again. Only spoke to Shubho on the phone and through email he was very helpful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The big windows and large balcony
Liked least: If possible more lighting in the bedroom would be helpful
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am very happy that you like the apartment, the place and I was able to help make your stay in Krakow with ease. I would be very glad to host you again. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am very happy that you like the apartment and the apartment complex. I hope you will visit Krakow again and I would be very happy to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2015
Thanks you for your wonderful review. I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Krakow specially in my apartment. I am happy that you like the apartment. I would be glad to host you again on your next visit and hopefully, I will have a chance to meet your lovely family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing