We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
158
14
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
158
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stag do great fun quad biking easy communication off road pub crawl activity shooting lukasz forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 173 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019

I took at group of 9 people go-karting with Bumber Ball and it was fantastic. The hotel pick up was on time, the drivers were very friendly and professional and the guidance was efficient and to the point. The course and karts themselves were great, all the lads who took part said it was a more professional style of go-karting than what they had done before. Very well organised on the track and very competitive. Everyone had a great experience.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank lee w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piotr_szczesniak, Owner at Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Lee, thanks for your 5* rating! We're happy you enjoyed our go-karting package in Krakow! Feel welcome anytime you're back in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

This was so much fun. We had a blast. We thought that the bubble football would be easy, and not really a workout, but it really is. It is tough and exhausting, in a good way. If possible, don't do this hungover. But it was a great hen party activity. Everything went as planned, and we were picked up and driven home in vans as Lukas promised. Our experience was great.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 741theresed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piotr_szczesniak, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Thanks for your review! What we would have to improve to deserve 5 stars?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

Got what we paid for, we wanted to shoot unique weapons, and we did. Good instructors. We got picked up from our Hotel and driven to the shooting range. They had good eye and ear protection for us, and we got a quick introduction on range safety etc and we started shooting.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank edgarmork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
piotr_szczesniak, Owner at Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Hello Edgar! Thanks again for your 5* rating and review. We're happy you enjoyed the shooting experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

We came on a stag do and had a great time! Our host organised a great venue which made it even better and took some cool photos off us as we played. He also helped us arrange a transfer for a good price and was generally really helpful

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Group of 10 guys on a stag do. Was really good value and fun. Learnt and tasted around 10 shots of local vodka. Didn’t know there were that many to choose from. Nice and venue and people. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Rejgrimer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews