We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences
from $40.89
More Info
from $16.91
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
140
11
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
140
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stag do great fun shooting range a lot of fun quad biking last man standing white water rafting off road team building took pictures fun activity amazing experience these guys visiting krakow karting instructor lukas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 152 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Bumper Ball are a fantastic company, very friendly and helpful, always on hand to answer any questions quickly. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank sambo107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

We were a Stag Do group of 17 - we had to go early on the Saturday but the two who ran the event were good and got all the guys motivated with a fun warm up.

Great game of bumper ball then a few games to target the stag himself and finished off with a 10 minute game of 5 a-side football.

The team took some great pictures and videos too that they share after your event!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank stephenjohnkennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

I have just returned from krakow after organising a stag party, I chose bumperball after researching similar companies. They provided everything that was promised and did so with professionalism. We had a great time doing the bubble football and also white water rafting. Taxis picked us up from the hotel at the stated time, and a guide was attentive to our needs. Very impressed with the service.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

Through a friend who lives in Krakow, I used BumperBall to arrange transfers and city tours. The services we obtained were excellent. All drivers were on time and very helpful, and the tours arranged were great. BumperBall (through Piotr) made arrangements to accommodate my husband’s limited mobility. The Wieliczka Salt Mine (around 800 steps) would have not been doable but for the special disability tour that BumperBall arranged. The driver even double-checked to make sure that all was in order and walked us to and from the front door.

Bumperball also offers a big range of experiential outings like paintball, shooting, bumper football, rafting, ax-throwing, off-the-road driving, etc. Looks like fun!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank OntheGo630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Hello Anita! Thanks a lot for choosing our services. I am happy I could assist you with your tours and transfers. Feel free to contact us whenever you're back in town. Thanks for 5 stars and great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

We were a group of 10 playing PaintBall. We got picked up right in front of our hotel, and were driven directly to the field. After a quick safety briefing, we had tons of fun.
Overall, the personnel was extremely friendly, kind, and helpful. They took pictures of us during the activities, and even offered that they would help plan other experiences for us, in case we needed it.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank W7444TWjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Hi Jan! Thanks for your positive feedback! We're happy we could make your time in Krakow excellent!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews