We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences
from $40.89
More Info
from $16.91
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
140
11
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
140
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stag do great fun shooting range a lot of fun quad biking last man standing white water rafting off road team building took pictures fun activity amazing experience these guys visiting krakow karting instructor lukas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 152 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

The team at Bumper Ball took great care of us the whole time. Very well organised and we had a brilliant time. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Nick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Thank you Nick - we're happy you're happy :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

I couldn’t recommend this company enough
we visit Kraków on a weekend for a stag do, I had organised through this company to go axe throwing , go karting and shooting, and they made it hassle free and extremely easy.
Even when disaster struck, and our flight out to Poland was delayed by 7 hours, we kept in constant contact they managed to move the day for one of our activities so we didn’t miss out, and still made sure we were picked up at the airport

Would highly recommend for anyone who wants fun filled weekend

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2018

Hello Dave, thanks for 5 start review! We are happy we could assist you with organising activities for you :)
Lukas is saying hello to you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018

Piotr organized the day very well and was very responsive in communications. We did the bumperball and quadriding, both were great. I would recommend his services/activities to others.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Timme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Thank you Timme! We're happy you're happy :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2018

A Great big thank you to Piotr from Bumperball, This Guy is amazing arranged all of our trips and Taxis during our stay in Krakow. Communication before our visit was first class and information was updated continuously. Piotr Arranged our trips to Auschwitz , Salt Mine , shooting range and restaurant booking all with English speaking drivers and Guides.We will be heading back to Krakow later on this year and will be getting piotr from Bumper Ball to help with our bookings/tours once again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank DavieOHara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Thank you David - nice to hear you liked my work :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018

Whole event organization was on well prepared. Bumper Ball football was amazing experience. I would recommend everyone such experience.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Ba P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thanks for your visit we're happy with 5 star rating and you had a great time. See you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews