We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences
from $40.89
More Info
from $16.91
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
140
11
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
140
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stag do great fun shooting range a lot of fun quad biking last man standing white water rafting off road team building took pictures fun activity amazing experience these guys visiting krakow karting instructor lukas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 152 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018

The Bubble Football was really fun, the team accompanying us great and very friendly. The shooting range was an amzing experience and the people there really know their stuff. Would definitely recomment

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Hi Tim, thanks for you review. Just makes me wonder what would make you to give us 5 start rating. What was it our service is lacking?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Great Experience! A group of 5 of us visited! We felt very welcomed and the team were very accommodating! Would definitely visit again if in Poland!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank kianyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Hello Kianya, thanks for your review. You're always welcome whenever you come back! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

Great people to deal with. Such a fun experience. And pretty affordable too! Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank CJPMcLaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2018

We were a group of six girls and we had a great time. The booking process was easy, and they always responded quickly on my emails. We was picked up at our hotel, right on time and transported back after the session. Our instructor Karolina was really fun and full of energy. We had to warm up before we did the bubble football, and Karolina made sure we were warm and ready before we started with the bumper ball. It was lots of fun and really exhausting. They took pictures while we had fun. I would recommend good shoes, and a tshirt, as the straps could irritate bare skin.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2018

Hello Linda! Thank you for 5 star review. It was our pleasure to assist you. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

We had a really great time at the Krakow Beast escape room! This escape room is based on the local legend of the dragon of Krakow and tasks the participants with finding a legendary sword and slaying the dragon. The puzzles were quite hard but manageable. The staff was extremely nice and picked us up and dropped us off at our appartment at no extra cost. Strongly recommend this escape room if you like this sort of activity.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Tor Øyvind A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Owner at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2018

Hi Tor, I am glad you liked our services. We love your review and 5 star rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews