We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences
from $40.89
More Info
from $16.91
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
140
11
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
140
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stag do great fun shooting range a lot of fun quad biking last man standing white water rafting off road team building took pictures fun activity amazing experience these guys visiting krakow karting instructor lukas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 152 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Lukas's team did a everything we needed when booking airport transfers and Go Karting for my brother's stag party. The Karting was fantastic, great track, fast karts and excellent facilities at a reasonable price. They were well organised on the transfers to and from the airport and always friendly. I can't fault the service in any way - easy to sort and great fun when we got there, thank you Lukas!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Hews_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Sounds great, thank you for choosing our services :)
Lukas says hello to you and your team! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Everything was prepared perfectly - It was a great time with guys on gokarts - thanks for preparing event for bachelor party

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank Marian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Marian, thanks for 5 star review! Thank you for using our services. Hope to see you again in near future. Maybe for your bachelor party? ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

We came to Krakow to do some crazy things during a stag party. We chose bubble football as a one of them. The event started with warm-up with a beauftiful lady trainer :) Then we played bubble football and other games (I especially enjoyed the VIP game). After all we were exhausted but totally happy! It was amazing to bump with the others.

Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank mwierzbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017

BumperBall is a fantastic way to spend a great time with friends, you can choose many activities from an attraction list. Bubble football match was amazing. The Organizers were very friendly and pleasant. Unforgettable memories, I highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Paweł J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Paweł, thank you for your visit. We are happy you liked the bubble football. You are welcome anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Super fun. I highly recommend both for integration meetings and stag nights. Impressions not to forget. I especially recommend the bubble footbal you can go crazy with.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Przemek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr S, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Hi Przemek! We are happy you liked our services :) Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews