We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely pizza”
Review of Pizzeria Rucola

Pizzeria Rucola
Ranked #240 of 1,968 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $8
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed February 23, 2019

Great food, reasonably priced and great cafe.
Definitely recommend
We had pizzas and drinks at a very good price

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joannehh39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 225 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

Had spaghetti Bolognese for main and bruchetta for start, my friends had pizza. Food was delish. Brilliant prices too. Staff were friendly. Good cheap food.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

This is a nice little place that was walking distance from my hotel. The atmosphere here is nice and modern. I ordered a margarita pizza to share with my wife. The pizza was the size of the plate (which was fine) but the crust was too thin, it was almost like eating a cracker with marinara and cheese.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dwsmith13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

It's very cozy place with great food and very friendly staff. I really recommend this place.I'm Sure I'll go there again

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank MarekP2193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

Relaxed
38 types of pizza
Great atmosphere/nice tables
Wasn’t crazy about the tomato sauce but the rest of the pizza was lovely
Homemade lemonade was a bit bland. Would prefer sourness!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank EctoplasmFantasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Rucola also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Pizzeria Rucola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing