We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment close to the Old Town”
other travelers have booked this property
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Twin bedroom
Bed and armchair in the twin bedroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom
Beautiful, fully equipped and functional kitchen
Your breakfast helpers :-)
Fully equipped kitchen with gas hob, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, coffee maker..
Complimentary tea and coffee on your arrival.
Privacy and comfort - the apartment features two separate bedrooms.
Maps and tourist information about Krakow at your fingertips!
Enjoy the light glimmering through our beautiful hand made stained glass window
Safe for all your valuables
Complimentery hotel toiletries.
Christmas time has come!
Christmas time has come!
Festive season!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
surprised...
UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great apartment close to the Old Town”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very pleasant and spacious two-bedroom apartment -- just right for our family of four. The location is ideal -- just a few minutes' walk from the Old Town, where there's plenty to explore and do. And the host, Dagmara, couldn't be more helpful. Not only did she provide plenty of 'extras' for our stay (snacks, chocolates, bathroom products etc), she also booked a driver to take us for an out-of-town visit (Auschwitz). His air-conditioned Jaguar made the 60km journey on a hot summer's day very bearable. Definitely recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caroline...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A beautiful character apartment”
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I can thoroughly recommend this lovely apartment. It is situated in the Old Town which is full of character and only a five minute walk from the main square. Dagmara was a very conscientious host and I was confident that she was always on hand to help us with any request to make our stay in Krakow perfect. I would particularly recommend booking taxis to and from the airport through Dagmara. The taxi service is efficient and comfortable and as a result stress free.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tonyz705
Missoula, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great apartment.”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Dagmara is a great hostess. Upon arrival Dagmara meet us at the apartment to give us a run down on how to use everything in the apartment. She gave us a few resteraunts recommendations and even setup a ride for our departure with a local driver. This place was the bright spot of Krakow. Due to the exception customer service of Dagmara. You just can not go wrong here. The place is well setup and very homey.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreamer74...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrific!”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a terrific few days in Krakow in the Blueberry apartment. The reviews on this place may seem to good to be true, but they are a fair reflection. The location is perfect, the apartment is very well appointed and comfortable for 4 people and the service Dagmara provides is better than we have had from any high end hotel. The fridge was stocked for our arrival, there was a basket of goodies, and Dagmara took care of all our needs including airport pick ups, local tours etc. This is the only place we will use when we return to Krakow - I can’t recommend highly enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agl80
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent stay :)”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

First I would like to emphasize the hospitality of the hostess Dagmara! Before the stay, she probably extensive package of information by e-mail, and she also arranged transport from the airport to the appartment. When we arrived, she greeted us herself, giving us a warm welcome and tour of the appartment. The appartment itself looks even better than in the pictures, it has everything you need of facilities and is a wonderful base for a holiday in Krakow
Location is great
Amenities are great
Accessories are great (from coffee to hairdryer, snacks, ironer, tourist brochures etc.)
Beds are great
Cleanliness is great
Value for money is great
Interior is excellent
Many shops and restaurants nearby
I would absolutely recommend this appartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful place and wonderful host!”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived late in the night but a the friendly Dagmara was waiting to welcome us to her wonderful apartment. She is so helpful and the apartment is absolutely amazing. The kids (1 and 3 years old) were very excited to see their room and all the teddies Dagmara had put there. If you are going to Krakow - this is where you should stay. Ideally located just outside the old town. Great host, amazing apartment and beautiful city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
443saraw
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment - faultless ”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for 4 nights in April (while it snowed!). Everything was absolutely perfect. Dagmara could not have done any more for us. She had thought of absolutely everything that we might need, including a phone we could take with us to use maps/contact her if we needed.
Dagmara booked our airport transfers for us along with our trips to the salt mines and Auschwitz which made everything so easy for us.
The apartment was absolutely beautiful. Absolutely spotless, warm and cosy. The fact the TV had Netflix served us well as the weather was horrific during our stay!
We could not fault anything about this apartment at all and would absolutely love to return! Thank you for such a fantastic stay! The apartment was definitely one of the highlights of our trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing