We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a wonderful keepsake of Cracovia”
other travelers have booked this property
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Twin bedroom
Bed and armchair in the twin bedroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom
Beautiful, fully equipped and functional kitchen
Your breakfast helpers :-)
Fully equipped kitchen with gas hob, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, coffee maker..
Complimentary tea and coffee on your arrival.
Privacy and comfort - the apartment features two separate bedrooms.
Maps and tourist information about Krakow at your fingertips!
Enjoy the light glimmering through our beautiful hand made stained glass window
Safe for all your valuables
Complimentery hotel toiletries.
Christmas time has come!
Christmas time has come!
Festive season!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ilfiorede...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“a wonderful keepsake of Cracovia”
Reviewed January 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Dagmara is awesome and we have a wonderful keepsake of Cracovia. Blueberry apartment is true gem located in the heart of the city. It was really comfortable stay there... I only say that the bathroom floor is heated and Dagmara left a number of delicacies for our breakfast!

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fodfather
Cologne, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best Place Ever”
Reviewed January 1, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We spent an amazing 5 days in Kraków in one of the 2 Blueberry Apartments and I can honestly say that it is one of the best places I have ever stayed. The apartment itself (we stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with our teenage children) was beautifully decorated with the most wonderful charm about it. The location is perfect, just a few minutes walk from the main square and with secure parking and a few grocery shops nearby. However, the thing that really pushes this apartment into the stellar category is the service offered by Dagmara. As soon as we booked she sent us a message asking if needed help with planning. She was like a personal tour guide before we had even set foot in Kraków. She helped book parking (and came with me on the first day to make sure I could find it and everything was OK), restaurant suggestions and ideas of things to do. When we arrived her customer service and attention to detail in helping her guests is fantastic. She provides a welcome food pack in the kitchen with tea, coffee, crisps, biscuits and all sorts of other amazing goodies. There was also a bathroom basket of great products for us to use. The apartment has great WiFi, TVs and every service you could wish for. The final flourish is that she provides each apartment with an iPhone on a Polish mobile data plan so you can use it when you go out to navigate to restaurants, check information or even call restaurants for reservations. Her number is programmed in and she is always keen to help. If you are looking for a place to stay in Kraków, genuinely look no further. This place is truly amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milly D
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful & Perfect”
Reviewed December 17, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic apartment and wonderful host. Dagmara made sure our stay was perfect and we couldn't have asked for a better central modern location. The apartment was beautifully decorated, modern clean and a high standard. Would highly recommend and we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liege, Belgium
Reviewed October 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury, welcome and convenience
Liked least: Not applicable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madrid
Reviewed October 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SusanGuis...
guisborough
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“beautiful central apartment”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

A beautiful apartment and ideal location., and a wonderful host who really helped us get the most out of our stay. Highly recommend in every way

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: helpful host
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing