We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location, worth a look!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MichaelD2...
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, worth a look!”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment was spacious with 2 good sized bedrooms, living room and kitchen area. The 2 bathrooms were fine but the ensuite was a little small, especially the shower space. Unfortunately the heated towel rail socket was not working so it was difficult to dry the towels after use. The location of the apartment could not be better, just a matter of 50 metres from the main square. Even though the area was very busy the apartment was quiet. It was clean and tidy with adequate facilities for cooking although we did not bother because of the numerous good restaurants close by. There are quite a number of stairs up to the apartment so it would be difficult for anyone with mobility problems. l would not hesitate to recommend the apartment for a stay in Krakow. Very reasonable price, great location, spacious and clean plus a warm welcome from the owner who was waiting for us when we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
368joe
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This apartment is in a really good location. It’s really comfortable and tidy. There are lots of good restaurants around I would recommend cyclop Italian the food there is lovely you do have to book this it always very busy. The location is right of the main square. Also the manager is there to meet you that was really nice. You could not get a better location.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tallantz5
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolute gem!”
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

A fantastic, extremely spacious, fully equipped apartment. The accommodation is set right in the square, 2 minutes from bars and restaurants. I will deffinately recommend and will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johntakei...
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Without doubt, a perfect location for visiting the sights of Krakow. Airport transfer, arranged through the owner, worked perfectly, and he was there to greet us and explain everything we needed to know on arrival. The apartment is perfect for four ( I think 6 may be not so good ), with everything you could need. Clean, comfortable and warm, with all amenities.
We would have appreciated some extra touches, like maybe some milk in the fridge, as it was quite late when we arrived. Also the double bed needs a double duvet ( we juggled with two single ones - not ideal ) and some more comfortable pillows.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebowski2...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were really pleased with our accommodation, loads of room, great location, very friendly owner, definitely would recommend staying here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica L
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location of this apartment couldn't be more perfect perfect- very short walk (3 mins) to the main square where there are lots of restaurants as well as tour information if you haven't pre-booked anything. Check in was very easy, the owners were there to greet us when we arrived from the airport and gave us some good tips about sight seeing and restaurants in the area. The apartment itself was very clean and spacious - perfect for what we needed. It is on the second floor and there isn't a lift, so just be aware if stairs are any issue for you. We would definitely stay here again if we are able to make it back to Krakow!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing