We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Miło ale trochę zawiedziony”
Review of Bianca

Bianca
Ranked #69 of 2,116 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Description: Restaurant Bianca is an intimate little restaurant in a charming corner on the main square next to the St. Mary's Church. We offer a is what is the essence of Italian cooking - the simplicity and joy of the dishes at the same time, based on the best ingredients imported from different parts of Italy. We are happy cooking and that we can at this point to pursue on your eyes (we have an open kitchen) our ideas and recipes inspired by the variety of culinary experience. Our card is changed about 12 times a year - we adhere to the highest quality products, unprocessed products and seasonal products, from which we can extract the essence of taste and make the proposed compositions were exceptional. The menu is based on the products fresh, raw, do not contain preservatives, dyes and artificial enhancers. The only spices we use to extract the flavor is salt, pepper, vegetables and fresh herbs such as basil, oregano, mint, thyme. Chef beyond proposals card also proposes additional items to our guests: gluten-free pasta or grain, on the basis of which are prepared pastes and composes the tasting menu, consisting of items outside the main menu.
Reviewed October 8, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca_Ristorante, Agencja/konsultant at Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,947)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

974 - 978 of 1,947 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca_Ristorante, Kierownik at Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca_Ristorante, Kierownik at Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca_Ristorante, Kierownik at Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca_Ristorante, Kierownik at Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bianca also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Bianca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.