We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Śniadanie :)”
Review of Wesola Cafe

Wesola Cafe
Ranked #3 of 144 Coffee & Tea in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Polish, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighborhood: Kleparz
Description: Wesoła Cafe is a rather small place but with an welcoming atmosphere. We came up with a wild idea of running a cafe to share our great passion for coffee. Although we have no culinary education, we are real coffee enthusiasts, who believe that a great place with excellent coffee will stand out in the crowd of Cracow's cafes. "You reap what you sow" - we have sown seeds of happiness at 17 Rakowicka st. Wesoła Cafe tastes and smells of coffee, which we want to share with other coffee lovers. It is full of amazing people we surround ourselves with. Make Wesoła Cafe your favourite destination. Come and visit! We favour specialty coffee, high quality, superb food and tasty home-made cake. In the friendly atmosphere of Wesoła Cafe, people are put in a cheerful mood. Drop in and experience first-hand that, as our slogan says, "LEPIEJ PIĆ KAWĘ NIŻ NIE" (better off drinking coffee)!
Reviewed October 12, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IzabelaM1132, Właściciel at Wesola Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (568)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

284 - 288 of 568 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IzabelaM1132, Właściciel at Wesola Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IzabelaM1132, Właściciel at Wesola Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IzabelaM1132, Właściciel at Wesola Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wesola Cafe also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Wesola Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.