We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Krakow For You Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Jan(Krakow)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Santi(Krakow)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dom Polonii(Krakow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Hotel Wentzl(Krakow)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Wawel Hotel(Krakow)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
204
91
14
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
91
14
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsexcellent locationgold apartmentthe main squarenight watchmanbrass roomsmall kitchenno elevatorwonderful apartmenttaxi transferold townrestaurants and shopsapartment was cleanan ironsofa bedfirst floorshort walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 313 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We will for sure use KrakowForYou apartments again if we visit Krakow. We loved the apartment, very big and comfortable. We were met by a very nice staff who told us about Krakow and arranged for us tours around city etc etc. We got a number so we could call them any time if we had trouble with anything. We could pay either in cash or with creditcard. Our apartment was located right in the center, 50 meters from the Main Market Square. The kitchen was small but everything worked out great for us. We couldn't choose a better place.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2012

We stayed here for about 2 hours........yes, we were pretty disappointed when we checked in.

I booked the apartment after looking at the map and the pictures of the apartment, it looked like a bargain, but if it seems to good to be true, it usually is.

The location is perfect, no doubt about that, but that was the only positive thing I can say about this accommodation. It might be better now, since some of the problem seemed to be that they were redecorating the place. Dust everywhere, including in the apartment. We complained about the apartment, and they sent somebody to clean it while we went outside, we wanted to switch apartment but were recommended to keep the one we had since it was the nicest one according to the receptionist. The gym that they were advertising for, was closed down. The sofa was something they had rented from the Playboy Mansion, dirty and stained and we wouldn't sit down there even for one minute.

Besides the location, another positive thing was the receptionists. They were polite and friendly all through the process were we moved out after just a couple of hours. I highly recommend anyone to check out if they have finished the redecorating and changed the awful sofa before booking this apartment hotel

Room Tip: We just saw one apartment, and this was the best according to the receptionist, and I would not recommend this one........so I have no tips for you.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sivling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2011

Grate location, grate staff, fully furished flats.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FlyAlatus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

My husband and I loved our apartment. It was spacious, clean, and the location was perfect. The staff were very helpful with the tours they helped us schedule and with recommendations on restaurants. The WIFI worked very well and they had laundry facilities for us to use. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Betsy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

I stayed there with my husband and got rooms for my family and friends. Older building with renovated, big rooms. I think the beds are from IKEA so they are not super cushy and comfortable but they are ok for short stay. The staff is amazing and they all speak perfect English. They can set up transportation to and from the airport, excursions or anything else that you'd like. It's centrally located. When you step out of the building you're right in the square. Grodzka is one of the busiest streets that leads right into the castle. They don't allow cars on that street so the taxi will have to drop you off about 100 feet away. The only downfall I'd say is the work they were doing next door. They had their chainsaw on right at 9am and there was nothing the staff could do about it. They didn't work on Sunday. Hopefully that renovation next door is done. Excellent value for the location.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PPmgk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews