We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful meal”

Introligatornia Smaku
Ranked #20 of 1,967 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $20
Cuisines: Polish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Bindery of Taste Restaurant was established on the site of the old bindery at 20 Joseph Street in Kazimierz. Our menu refers to the tradition of the place by the formula based on binding (combine) own meal by the customer.In our restaurant we combine modern Polish and American cuisine with tradition and quality. We do not use semi-finished products and preservatives.We invite you to visit our restaurant.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

Visited this restaurant tonight, we tried to eat in it on Saturday night but no availability so had made reservation for tonight and returned. We weren’t disappointed.
I had beetroot soup for starters and hubby had the dumplings, both amazing. I had duck for mains and hubby had steak and prawns. We would return for the same dishes again as they were both full of flavour. Staff very attentive too

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jackiemc52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 2,168 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

Just had a lovely meal here. Contemporary decor with character. Lovely touches like a complimentary pre-starter and berry liqueur with the bill. Food well presented and full of flavour. Good service and excellent value for money. Definitely would recommend

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank RATSOMATIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

We had a greate evening at the restaurant. Very attentive waiters , very tasty food and nice and cosy room. We got free starter and complimentary drinks. Highly recomended.

Hilde, Norway.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Utpaotur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

This very charming restaurant is situated in the Jewish Quarter and it serves wonderful food. The staff were very helpful, friendly & anxious to please. You will need to book a table in good time. About 10 couples tried to get a table in the 2 hours we were there but it was absolutely full. That's because it serves such great food.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank togozo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

recommended by our hotel reception, a medium sized restaurant in a popular part of Jewish quarter - quite busy and i sensed that a pre-booked table might be a wise precaution (we did not book and got in, but others were not so lucky)

reasonably priced, good service, and good food; the highlight was the tenderloin ordered by my wife, which she advised was full of flavour and cooked to perfection. I had the Beef-Cheek, which was soft and well cooked, but i felt was lacking a little in flavour compared to what i had expected

for starter, had a duck salad with raspberry vinaigrette, very nice, and we shared an enormous bowl of delicious ice-creams, about 4 flavours

recommended

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 99seagulls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Introligatornia Smaku also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Introligatornia Smaku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing